Empire-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000869

Originalpreis: € 143.91  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 76.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sarah 2012-11-22 18:33:15

THANK YOU SO MUCH jenjenhouse, I'm speechless, i received the dress today, it's just amazing. it looks so much more beautiful in real. It's cheap, but the stitching is amazing. I also love the packaging, can't wait to wear it and on my event, the red color is outstanding in night.

Von Elisabeth Siddorn 2012-08-23 11:12:15

Arrived today, absolutely beautiful, perfect fit , more detail than I noticed in the photograph but now that Ive seen it in real life it does match the photo but exceeds my expectations. Thank you all at JenJen

Von Emma 2012-08-11 12:56:34

Hi
really like this dress but unsure of the colour in the picture is dark blue or royal blue as the colour in the picture is the colour I like?

Von Jennifer Carter 2012-06-02 07:11:18

Hi JenJenhouse, I received the dress, Just want to say how lovely it is, the bridesmaid was delighted too. Great value for money, though I did not realise I would have to pay the tax this end, but it was not too much, and delivery was very quick indeed after that. So, a huge thank you to all at JenJenHouse. I will definitely recommend you. I will be using you again very soon, for another lovely dress. Jennifer

Von clara 2012-02-07 01:08:33

bonjour je mesure 1 metre 80 (6pied) et je comprend pas les mesures est-ce que elle serait assez longue pour moi merci!!!

Von maria 2012-02-01 00:41:51

Hola, querria saber si me podriais enviar alguna foto de este vestido en color chocolate y dark navy. gracias!!!!!

Von Shayne Pore 2012-01-19 16:46:58

Hi, have just received my bridesmaid dress today. I can't believe how fast you made this dress and posted it to New Zealand. The fabric and colour were just what I imagined them to be. I ordered the custom size, and this was exactly what I got. Also the quality is first class, will certainly recomend JenJenHouse to friends. Thank you, and will use this site again.

Von karen dakin 2011-09-29 10:14:18

please would you show me this dress in ivory thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 23:02:15

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Caroline 2011-09-28 23:52:45

Hi, I'm about to order this dress... Is the picture shown Dark Navy or Royal Blue?
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 03:48:09

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope it would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Venetia 2011-09-15 07:23:25

Hi there

Could I see a pic of this in dark navy so I choose between navy and royal.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 23:10:22

Thanks for contacting us.

We have sent the picture to you. Please check the attachment.

 1 - 10 von 39 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98