Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000868

Originalpreis: € 139.92  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elina Vepsäläinen 2013-07-04 07:30:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for a very quick delivery, just seven days even here to Finland. The size, fabric, colour, everything's perfect!

Von Hilary 2013-06-19 02:30:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fabric was beautiful, just like in the picture of each of the fabric samples. I ordered 3 for bridesmaid dresses and they are fantastic and reasonably priced.The dress is so comfortable and my bridesmaids can't wait to wear it!

Von Whitney 2011-10-08 13:53:19

I was wondering if you could send me pictures of this dress in a burnt orange, different greens, and a cocoa brown color?

Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 19:22:54

Hi Whitney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Marie 2011-09-04 05:52:09

Hi, I was wondering if you have a picture of this dress in Daffodil, Pink and Lavender?? Also do you have a picture of this dress at the back?? Many thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 00:19:45

Hi Marie,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in grape and lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures in colors you mentioned now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von glenda 2011-08-23 17:22:29

what is the color of the dress the model has on.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 19:13:35

Hi Glenda,

Thank you very much for your mail.

For the moment, the color in the photo is not available but we have many colors similar such as dark navy you mentioned. But also please note that there is a little color aberration between the real dresses and those of pictures.
 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Angie West 2011-07-25 07:13:36

Hi,

Is it possible to send me a picture of this dress in the colour: Grape. also a picture of the back if possible.

Look forward to your reply.

Thanks & regards,
Angie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-25 23:19:05

Hi Angie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached 2 pictures of this dress in Grape for your reference. Please check the attachment for the pictures you need.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jamie Gage 2011-07-22 13:56:15

I want to order this dress in four different colors. I would like to see the back of it. Id like to see it in a wine color, burnt orange color, brown, and a plumish color. Also do you have a picture of this dress in a full figure size? Thank you so much

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-25 00:23:14

Hi Jamie,

We have attached the picture you need. Hope they could help you have a better understanding of the dress.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von jemma.gargett 2011-06-16 07:54:32

hi ive just read the review above can you also send me a picture of the back. can you change the zip for lace up? can i have this made for a child if so will there be a different price?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-17 00:52:44

Hi Jemma,

Thank you very much for visiting JenJenHouse.com

We have sent you the pictures you requested.
 
Yes, we can make this dress with lace up instead of zipper up.  It will take 15 USD more to finish the customization.
When you place the order to us, just write down your requirements in the Special  Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.
As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.
 

We can make suitable dresses for kids as long as you select the custom size. And the price would be automatically updated when you choose the custom size.
Please go to this web link and follow the measuring guide carefully to give us the right size: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.
 
For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Tiffany 2011-06-02 05:17:40

Hi, could you please send me a picture of this dress in silver and if its possible could you also email me pictures of silver in each of the fabric colours.
Many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-02 05:37:08

Von MICHELLE PLUMMER 2011-06-02 04:40:36

Is this dress available in orange?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-02 04:52:41

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98