Empire-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007001474

Originalpreis: € 143.91  Ersparnis  € 53.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jessie 2013-06-19 02:44:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just received this dress. I ordered it in ivory. It is brilliant!!! The quality of the stitching is amazing. thankyou, you made it so easy to get beautiful dresses that dont look like typical bridesmaid dresses that can never be worn again.

Von Candice 2011-09-02 02:31:37

Hi, I love this dress and want to wear it as a bridesmaid at my Best Friends Wedding. Would you have any pictures of this in the Royal Blue with a silver sash at all?? Also is there any pictures of what the back of this dress looks like? Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-02 03:07:21

Hi Candice,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Royal Blue now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Amanda 2011-08-30 10:56:48

Hello,

Do you intend to have this style around for a while or will it be discontinued anytime soon? I still have several months till the wedding and want to be sure it's available if someone orders closer to the actual date.

Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 22:04:15

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress will be available for a while ,you can place your order at ease.Normally ,we need 15-18days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarah Stowell 2011-08-12 19:04:37

Could I see this dress in dark navy and silver? Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-12 19:50:28

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in silver and dark navy now.Please check the attachment to see them. Hope this can help you know more details of the dress.


Could you kindly let us know do you have any other questions with this dress?

Von Kim Wells 2011-05-11 14:06:28

I am the maid of honor for a wedding in Utah, USA on June 3rd. We love this dress, but are not sure if it can be here in time. I just need two of them, size 4 and size 6, in the fushia color. Please let me know if you think we could get them in time.

thanks,
kim
801 836 2912

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-12 00:04:10

Von Morgan 2011-04-10 20:05:54

I love this dress and want to get it for my best friends wedding. Am I able to get it knee length instead of tea length? And how long is that from Hollow to the hem of the dress??

thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-16 03:30:06

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98