Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022003353

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von [email protected] 2014-10-20 15:58:22

Je suis tellement contente de ma robe. Elle est plus que sublime et la grandeur est parfaite. J'ai osé le vert foncé et j'adore!! Le tissu en mousseline est super et cette robe est d'une très belle qualité. Merci!

Je vais être une princesse à Noël!

Von djhciskoski 2013-10-05 18:13:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my daughter for Homecoming. I was a bit worried about the timing of arrival, 5-7 days to make it and 5-9 days to ship. Placed the order on a Thursday night and had it the following Wednesday. I did not custom size, as she was pretty close the size chart, but I did have to have the dress altered a little, which took another week. The dress is beautiful on her and no one will have the same dress at the dance, I would definitely use this website again! Thanks for the quality dress and speedy service.,

Von Cedric 2012-12-09 14:22:32

Hi JenJen House!

I need this dress really quickly, it's for a present. Is it possible to buy it into a shop please? Have you got a place were we can come to buy it? Or we can buy it only Online?

Thank you

Von Leticia 2012-11-10 01:04:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

will definitely order again from jenjenhouse!Ordered this dress with custom measurements and overall I am very happy with it. The quality was fantastic, was very happy with this purchase:)

Von Signe 2012-10-26 03:13:17

Hey
I was wondering if the dresses are washable - and could you please send me a photo of the dress in hunter green?
Signe

Von virginia pires 2012-10-19 04:28:17

acabei de receber o meu vestido e nao podia estar mais sastifeita a cor o tecido o modelo é exactamente como vem no modelo estou muito feliz e estou certa que vai fazer muito sucesso,obrigada jenjenhouse e os meus sinceros parabéns a toda a equipa que o confeccionou até ha DHL a empresa de transporte que foi rapidissima no seu transporte um bem haja

Von Viola 2012-07-09 20:07:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe dieses Kleid in der Größe 8 bestellt und es sitzt einfach nur toll! Bin wirklich sehr begeistert und kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem erschwinglichen Preis!

Von Crystal 2011-09-30 01:05:33

Hi there

Just wondering if you have a medium sort of pink colour? I would love this dress in pink but I can't wear light colours because I am very fair.

Thanks,

Crystal

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 01:42:27

Hi Crystal,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress) for your reference.Hope you can find the color you like.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Elisha 2011-09-27 15:24:27

Hello

I am looking to possibly order 5 of these dresses? Is there any further discount for 5 pieces? Also, if I order in orange, what would the colour of the beading be and what types of beads would be used? Are you able to send me a close up picture of the bead work? Also does the breat area in this dress come padded and if so can they be removed easily? I actually have bought some bridesmaid dresses online through another website and they were terrible. We can not use them, so wanting to find out as much info as I can please. Also wanting to know if we are able to get them made a little bit longer than a mini? If so, what would the cost be?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 20:28:45

Hi Elisha,

Thank you for contacting us.

We would like to give you a 5% discount if you order 5 dresses from us at one time. Normally, the color of beading will be the same as the color of the dress. I have attached some pictures of the dress we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you. Also, the dress come with a built in bra. We can make it a bit longer.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Carolyn 2011-07-19 03:22:49

Hello,

Deliver to Australia??? I will pay the postage??

Thank You

Carolyn

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-19 23:28:13

Hi,

Thank you for your mail.

Surely, we ship our items to Australia. Please select Australia in the shipping drop list and then fill in your shipping information in detail.

When you checkout for the order, the dress will be updated automatically for you. Please know that.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51