Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004131

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 64.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lucy 2013-04-19 03:06:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I was decided to buy this dress, I asked them whether they can add a strap for me. They replied quickly and kindly made it for me. I am satisfied with their service.

Von Andrew 2013-04-19 02:25:37

When I was decided to buy this dress, I asked them whether they can add a strap for me. They replied quickly and kindly made it for me. I am satisfied with their service.

Von Emily 2013-04-19 02:13:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress yesterday and I can not believe it. Gorgeous design, good quality and service. And it took only 20 days to get here. Faster than I thought. I can not wait to show it off to all my friends. Thank you guys!!

Von Turid 2012-12-22 23:19:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it hits right above the knee. Comfy and good quality that I expect from your jenjenhouse.When I wore it to work I got a couple of compliments as well as from the boyfriend

Von Odelia 2012-12-20 23:55:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

oh, i just received my dress and other items yesterday, the dress is charming on me, my mum said that and the handbag is delicately made, all of the good has high quality

Von Linsey 2012-12-12 02:17:26

I ordered four Pink dresses and they look like the exactly same to the one in the picture. I purchased these dress with custom made for my brides and they fit just perfectly. We all like this shopping with JenJenHouse. Will definitely go back very soon, thank you so much!!!

Von Gemma 2012-12-11 01:10:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, WITH THE COLOR, WITH EVERYTHING, I GOT THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTER, IT FITS PERFECT, JUST A LITTLE LONG, BUT IT IS FIXABLE, SHE LOVED IT. THANK YOU.

Von Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

Von nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:57:33

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

Von joanna 2012-02-15 18:46:09

pouvvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos de cette robe?

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98