Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #007004081

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shana 2012-10-09 14:34:14

Hi I was just wondering if there is any discount if i was to buy 5 of the A-line princess sweetheart knee lenth chiffon Satin bridesmaid dress (007004081) Also if you could show me a color chart as i am after it in red.

Could you please advise asap as i am really interested in the dress for my bridesmaids.

Many Thanks
Shana

Von Sarah 2012-09-12 21:12:01

I would like to know if you could show me what the fabric on the dress would look like in red or burgandy red thanks

Von Tina Brink 2012-07-11 03:07:15

Is this dress wider around the waist and hips because of the "loose fit/model" - or is it exactly 67 cm in a size 4 around the waist? My waist is 67-68 cm, so im not sure that a size 4 will fit me?

Von potential customer 2012-06-18 12:39:17

Hello, i was just wanting to know if jenjenhouse does shipping to canada?

Von Jenny N Duong 2012-05-10 00:25:34

Hi,

Yes, if you could show me the colors that I requested in different dresses, as long as they are also made of chiffon, that'll be great. Thank you! For your own reference, I wanted to look at Hunter Green, Watermelon, and Orange.

Best Regards,
-Jenny

Von Jenny N Duong 2012-05-08 06:39:20

Hello,

Thanks for your reply. I already ordered this dress:
Nice A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle (007004081)

However I would like to see it in Hunter Green, Orange, and Watermelon, if possible. As the wedding color scheme is going to be orange, we are concerned whether the color of the dress would match. Is your Hunter Green for chiffon almost like a turquoise? Or would it be more like a greenish teal? I took a look at your 28 - color fabric swatch and that is what I observe. Please let me know how it looks like in person.

I'd really like to see the dress in these colors above to have a comparison, and for future reference as well.

Thank you,

Von Jenny N Duong 2012-05-07 22:35:22

Hi there,

Could I see this dress in Hunter Green and Watermelon please?

Thank you,

Von emy 2012-02-20 00:44:43

Boucles et accessoire de coifure sont-ils fournis avec la robe?
Merci de votre reponse.

Von Felicity Clark 2012-02-13 20:08:21

I'll be honest. I was worried about buying such an important dress online, not having tried it on first. BUT... I'm so happy I did. It's perfect!! I wasn't sure about the sizing so I gave JenJenHouse my measurements and it fits so well. Ive never been more impressed with a dress, even the one's I have tried on in a store!! It's definitely worth 5 stars. I wish I could give 6!!!

Von KIM 2012-02-06 19:54:04

could you please send me a picture of this dress in red & burgundy? my bridesmaid love this dress so we are trying to see whether the red is too bright on a larger scale.
thanks :)

 1 - 10 von 49 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98