Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007013957

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 79.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emilia 2012-12-22 23:34:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress to my company Holiday party...loved it and so did my boyfriend. It is a perfect dress which can be dressed up easily. chiffon is comfortable and seems to be true to size.

Von Amanda 2012-12-03 21:45:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress - it fits perfectly and is made really well.It arrived well within the given time frame and was easy to track on its journey too. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone - now I am thinking of buying another one from their website:)

Von Mariette 2012-12-01 22:09:46

I ordered 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. Was shocked and extremely surprised when the order arrived only 10 days after payment!!! Dresses were the same as in the picture and very well made. Easy transaction, fast delivery and excellent product!!!

Von Nadia 2012-11-29 22:48:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really like this dress! It doesn't wrinkle and the red color is lovely. this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures.

Von Karen 2012-11-28 21:48:10

I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...

Von Georgina Subecz 2012-10-05 22:26:12

Hi, I love the look of this dress for my bridesmaids.
Can you please send me pics of this dress in Champagne, Gold and any light brown shades you do?
Thanks,
Georgina

Von Sarah Finch 2012-09-09 12:10:00

Hi,

I am trying to order 4 dresses from your website but when I enter the order information it only lets me order in one size. I need one size 10, one size 12 and two 14's. How do I do that?

Also, how precise are the measurements on your website? I have this dress borrowed from a friend from another website (more expensive) but they are coming up a size smaller? According to your size chart that wouldn't be the case. What would you recommend?

Do you offer any discount for multi orders?

Thanks,

Sarah

Von kristen 2012-07-22 16:08:15

I was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in pink pearl and sage. If you don't have a picture could you send me a similar dress in those colors. I am confused about the many different shades of sage. I want my colors to be a blush and mint green so I wanted to know if those shades would be close

Von Renee 2012-06-27 07:17:30

i'm looking into more of a deep mauve or eggplant color. would color would resemble that the most on here for chiffon dresses?

Von janet 2012-06-25 02:43:14

I am interested in the dress and was wondering if it comes in burnt orange or olive green? I was looking at your color range and dint see this 2 colors in your color offering.

 1 - 10 von 49 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98