Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #007000957

Originalpreis: € 205.88  Ersparnis  € 83.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 121.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Annabelle 2013-06-19 00:51:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before from JenJenHouse and the quality was brilliant. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture. I will definitely be ordering from your website for my next big occasion.

Von Mamele Aloalii 2012-11-13 06:56:56

I really like this dress, the style especially. Does this dress come in chocolate, can you send me a pic please. Also i was wondering roughly, for seven bridesmaid how long will i receive this dress if i order this week? thank you Mamele

Von cassie 2012-10-27 18:53:00

Can you please send me a photo of this dress in daffodil or champagne?
Thank you :)

Von Kirstie 2012-10-02 21:17:38

Hi,

Just wondering if this can be custom made as a maternity dress?

Thanks

Von Charlotte 2012-09-03 04:58:15

Is it possible to see this dress in the Watermelon Chiffon please?

Thanks

Von Rebecca 2012-08-02 03:17:04

love this colour - is this the silver? please let me know as wanting to order another dress and want this colour! Thanks
Rebecca

Von dina 2012-07-17 15:51:38

Hello love this dress, what color is this???

Von Rachel 2012-07-17 13:23:22

Hi, could you please show me some pictures of this dress in pearl pink?

Thanks, Rachel

Von Natalie Pollard 2012-07-15 02:12:33

Hi

is it possible to return the dresses if the do not fit or if they are unsuitable??

regards

Natalie

Von Linn Lystad 2012-07-09 08:43:07

Hei
Denne kjolen likte jeg godt!

Hvilken farge er den vist i og er det mulig å få se den i andre farger og litt mer detaljert?
Kunne ha tenkt meg å sett den i sort, mørke blå og royal blå.

Om jeg velger å bestille den kommer den til meg før 28 juli 2012 tro?

Hvordan regner jeg om prisen til norske kroner?

Det ble noen spørsmål,men greit å ha svar på de hvis jeg skal kjøpe denne kjolen!

Mvh LinnL

 1 - 10 von 75 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98