Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000117

Originalpreis: € 395.75  Ersparnis  € 180.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 214.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Vanessa 2012-09-27 04:41:40

Hola!!!!

Estoy interesada en este vestido, pero me gustaría ver mas fotos en color blanco y champan, si es posible.... El vestido es precioso...

Gracias, un saludo

Von ROBINA 2012-09-24 06:26:32

can u send me pictures of this dress laced up and closer pictures of it close up

Von edel kenny 2012-09-07 11:23:47

Hi,
I really LOVE this dress but would like if you could send me more pictures on this dress, maybe this dress made up for other customers etc....
Thanking you x

Von Juliana gomes 2012-09-04 02:33:33

Hello,

I liked this dress but I before buy it, i would like to see a closer pictures of the front and back? Please could u send me.

Thank you

Von Melanie 2012-08-29 18:08:33

Hi can you send me some pictures of the dress without the train and a close up of the beading and fabric please.

Thanks

Von Paula 2012-07-02 13:04:54

Hola queria agradecerles por toda la atención que me dieron, aprovecho para comentarle a las chicas que estan indecisas, compren estos vestidos son una garantia. Yo compre uno de novia y dos de fiesta y la verdad es que son tal cual los ven en las fotografias. La confección es INCREIBLE, muy prolijos y detallistas. Todo el mundo pensaba que estaba loca cuando les decia que iba a comprar mi vestido por internet pero valio la pena ya lo tengo en mi casa y me queda perfecto y es tal cual lo soñe. Muchas gracias JENJENHOUSE!!!!

Von cati.gutierrez 2012-07-02 09:16:56

Hello,

I would like to know if it is possible to take off the decoration under the bust, or put something smaller.

Thank you.

Catherine from Chile,

( if someone could answer me in spanish would be great)

Von ana 2012-05-22 15:41:01

me podrias enviar uan foto del vestido ya terminado

gracias

Von Ai 2012-01-27 19:41:13

I really love this dress. Can you send me more up close pictures of the front and back. Thank you.

Von Marie 2012-01-25 03:37:21

Hi,
I really love this dress. I'm just wondering if you could send me some more pictures of the dress. Also, does the dress have an inbuilt corset or something like that to enhance shape?
Thank you

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98