Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020003243

Originalpreis: € 217.87  Ersparnis  € 73.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 143.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stella 2012-12-12 23:03:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

everything was fine. the shipping the price and the dress.
i never thought i could get a dress at such a low price with good quality. You really make good dresses. i ordered this dress and another one and it all fits me well. i like the way how you made the dress. will buy more again!

Von Brigit 2012-07-11 00:24:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Der Stoff ist sorgfältig verarbeitet und es sieht einfach modern aus. Ich habe das Kleid für eine Feier bestellt und es ist wirklich richtig geeignet.
Außerdem sind die Leute super nett! Die Antworten durch E-Mail sind sehr schnell. Vielen Dank!

Von Lisa 2012-05-10 13:30:36

Hello,
can you send me pictures front and back of this dress in colors royal blue, Hunter Green and Red.
Also is this material clingy material?

I look forward to seen the Photos.
Thanks,
Lisa.

Von Kathy 2012-04-30 11:51:48

could i get this dress by May 10th the latest? I need it for my daughters prom, and that is the latest I can receive it.

Von Johanna 2012-04-30 07:06:34

Hey

I just want to ask, is it possible to get this dress done and be delivered in Denmark before the 20 May?

Thank you

Von Edith Reeve 2012-02-09 02:34:56

Hello,

Is it possible to make this dress with a longer train, a chapel length train?

Thanks, Edith.

Von Nicole 2011-09-19 20:22:51

hello
Was wondering if i could see this dress in colours lilac and Regency.
thanks :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 00:16:56

Hi Nicole,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in lilac and regency. We highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Hope we will have your orders soon. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Fiona 2011-09-19 09:28:19

Hi i was just wondering, do all the dresses above with this style have an open back?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-19 22:46:38

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the pictures of all this style come with an open back.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us

Von krystle 2011-09-16 18:09:21

Hi, I have a military ball in Dec and I really want a silver dress. Do you have a picture of this dress in silver? I'm concerned about how the bling/sparkle will look on top of silver. It can only be fabulous or horrible so I don't want to take the chance. If you have a pic available that would be great. thanks :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 18:53:12

Hi krystle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Laura123 2011-09-12 13:55:52

would it be possible to have a full length picture of the blue dress please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-12 20:50:59

Hi Laura,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in blue for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51