Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007001097

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 30.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marco 2013-08-27 07:19:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tutto ottimo,grazie

Von AURELIE 2012-12-07 00:03:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is super comfy, looks great and is well priced. I only wish I had purchased the same dress in red,but i will buy it again soon

Von Charlene 2012-09-16 10:47:40

Hi, I was wondering if I could see this dress in watermelon & blue thanks

Von Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:15:49

Fits like a glove and has been made with the best quality material. Feels great on and has such intiricate detail and style. My favourite for sure!

Von Diane Thomson 2012-08-09 14:47:55

I could not have asked for anything more, an absolutely perfect transaction. The dress was even better than I imagined and arrived in Australia in under 2 weeks even with having it made to custom measurements. Will definately use again and would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much =)

Von Erin Flewwellin 2012-08-07 13:38:24

Hi, I am very interested in ordering 6 of these for my bridesmaids. Do you have a picture of it in red? And do you give any group rates?

Thanks,
Erin

Von Hayley 2012-01-08 13:57:24

I am so happy with the service i received, i ordered 2 dresses made to order at 2 seperate times and both times were spot on, excellent service, excellent value and super fast delivery, thank you

Von Meghan 2011-08-08 14:24:37

Hello! wanted to know if you have a picture of this dress in ivory? Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-09 00:20:45

Hi Meghan,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached two pictures of this dress in white for your reference ,please check the attachment to see them.
Hope you can have a better understanding of the dress .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von gemma fogden 2011-08-04 02:58:43

I was dreading buying dresses that i hadnt actualy seen in person . The dresses arrived yesterday 2 weeks early and they are amazing im so pleased with them. the quality is the same as buying them from the bridal shops . I got them custom made aswell so they fit perfect . would deffinatly buy from here again.thanks so much

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-04 03:29:58

Hi Gemma,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and services.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Lorraine 2011-05-27 23:34:40

Hi, can shoe string straps be added? & the price please? Can a one shoulder style strap be added that goes from the top of dress above the ruffle and fastens across the back to the opposite side of dress at rear? Price please? Does dress include the diamante brooch or pin? Is the dress 2 or 3 layers of chiffon plus ruffle? Is the underneath fabric also chiffon or a strech fabric? Thanks, Lorraine

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-30 02:13:04

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98