Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001460

Originalpreis: € 127.58  Ersparnis  € 41.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 85.69

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Chloe Goold 2012-11-01 13:30:39


Ive had a look at the colour chart however I have my heart set on a coral colour for my bridesmaids. Do you have any material in this colour? It doesnt have to be chiffon, can be silk etc - Its just i LOVE this dress.

Thanks so much!


Von Kaela Farthing 2013-07-15 14:21:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress in a very very short amount of time considering it came all the way from China! I ordered 2 sizes bigger than I normally do and tried it on and it fit like a glove PHEW!! The quality of the dress is superb. For some reason the breast section is hard as a rock but I'm not complaining, as that means no bra needed, which they warned about. Probably one of the most expensive dresses I've ordered online (maybe at all for that matter since I do not do online ordering) but was pleasantly surprised by the punctuality and quality. This was a very easy experience as they gave me the information needed to track the dress. I would highly recommend this company for gorgeous wedding dresses, just be sure to follow the size chart. I did do measurements myself, which I've never done before and was inbetween sizes so always round up ;) LOVE THIS DRESS!

Von Astrid 2013-06-19 00:54:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle and I LOVE it! My bridesmaid is very happy and cant believe how perfect the dress was. We were both very impressed with the quality of the dress, it is very well made! Thank you .you have made my day!

Von Megan 2012-11-22 18:41:42

My friends and me are bridesmaid at another friends wedding. We brought our bridesmaids dresses from JenJenHouse and they arrived promptly and well packaged. The dresses are made to really high standard, my friends and me have quite different body shapes, so we chose custom size, we are really perfect in the dresses. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks,Megan.

Von ella 2011-10-06 13:12:49

please could you send me a picture of this dress in ivory? thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 19:45:09

Hi Ella,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in LIght sky blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von april 2011-08-29 13:23:20

hello does this dress come in turquoise thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 23:07:28

Hi April.

Thank you very much for your mail.

Could you kindly send us some pictures of the color you mentioned? There are some variations of this color and we need to check which variation you refer to.

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jessica 2011-08-23 11:53:40

If I custom order this dress can I make it floor length instead of knee length?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 20:47:00

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you want to have and this dress will be made in floor length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von hopw 2011-08-10 03:23:48

my question was not answered i just wanted to no if this dress came in satin red

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-11 01:36:29

Hi Hopw,

Thank you for your timely reply.

Actually, I have answered your question on the last email you sent us , the dress is made of chiffon and the exact color in the picture is not available now.Fuchsia is a very similar color you can select.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

The material of the dress is fixed, it is hard for us to change that because that may make it not so charming as the picture  shows.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Von hope browney 2011-08-09 19:05:02

does this dress come in satin red

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-09 21:45:32

Hi Hope,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

The dress is made from chiffon in  ,but the color of this dress in the picture in is not available now.

We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now. Such as :Fuchsia

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von shayla 2011-05-01 06:55:54

The color shown is that the pink?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 23:34:22

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36