Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001830

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 91.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angie 2012-10-29 20:41:18

I need to order 2 custom fit of this dress with different measurements, how do I do this as I need them both posted to the same address & only want to pay 1 lot of postage?

Von Cindy 2012-07-21 01:33:21

hello,

could you please tell me how dress is closed behind ? with what ?
thank you

Von léonor de ligondes 2012-06-30 14:33:34

Bonjour,

est il possible de voir d'autres photo de ce modèle, de dos et de façe, éventuellement dans d'autres couleurs?

Je vous remercie

Von Ashley Durrer 2012-01-04 23:34:53

This dress is great. I ordered a size 4 even though the bust would be a little big. When I got it, I tried it on and it fit very well in the waist. The length was great, tea length. My dress was white on top and lavendar on the bottom which i was also happy with. However, I needed to get the dress hemmed but I usually have that problem with getting the straps hemmed on my dresses. Overall I was very happy with this dress. There was also enough padding for support so no bra was needed. I loved that!

Von Amber 2011-09-29 08:45:52

can i please see this dress with the top white and the bottom lavendar or the bottom some other color if you don't have lavendar?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 23:46:25

Hi Amber,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy 2011-08-20 15:48:58

Hello,

Can you please tell me where about the bottom of the dress is meant to sit on the leg.
Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 22:58:22

Hi Amy,

The dress is a tea length.

Von Sarah Stowell 2011-08-12 18:58:38

Could I see this dress in the dark navy?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-12 20:04:07

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in black for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in dark navy.Please check the attachment to see them. Hope they can also be helpful to you.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von CL 2011-08-10 10:08:07

I am having difficulty finding a wrap to go with this dress. This is for my maid of honor, and she wears a size 26. All of your sleeved wraps seem to only go up to size 16. I also can't tell which one would look best with this style. Can you suggest the appropriate arm covering for this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-10 23:19:56

Hi Clovell,

Thank you for your mail.

I would like to offer a link to see more information of our wraps :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap&p=3.You may find a wrap to match the dress well.
Also, you can have the dress without wrap just like the picture shows . That is very charming ,right?

As for the measurements ,please measure yourself first .Choosing custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you ,then write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Our dress maker can make the right dress for you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von cl 2011-08-08 19:14:34

I like this dress, but would like to see a dress in dark navy with a silver top (any style will suffice, I just need to see a sample of this color combination. I would also need wide straps and a jacket for this style. If you have any photos of that, I would appreciate it. I need only one dress, but I need it quickly. Please let me know how much the wide straps would be so I can add it to my order. How quickly could I get it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-08 23:13:25

Hi There,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in black for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in dark navy with a silver top.
As for the straps , the dress in the picture do have thin straps , could you tell us how wide would like the straps to be ? You should choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.

The extra fee for customization depends on the your exact special requirements of the dress. Normally ,we need 15-20 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.

We are looking forward to having your order soon.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98