Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000808

Originalpreis: € 141.91  Ersparnis  € 44.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Roselle M.Marzan 2015-02-02 06:40:28

It was exactly what i expected, very pretty and elegant dress. Everthing pit my body the color and size. A bit longer on shoulderstrapp but not a big deal. I really recommend this dress .

Von Shaudon 2013-07-12 03:36:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great fit and professional work!

Von Shaudon 2013-07-12 03:35:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress fits like a glove. Although the satin portion is a little shorter than I expected, I can accommodate for that with a chiffon underskirt. A professional seamstress commented positively on the fit and craft work. Thank you for a job well done!

Von Shannah 2013-06-19 03:07:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a little worried what they would be like as the measurements were so different. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They are absolutely gorgeous, both fit perfectly and are made beautifully. The colour is lovely and vibrant.

Von Priscilla 2012-12-12 22:24:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect, the color is true.Excellent! Super fast delivery and the dress is stunning! The measurements given were very accurate to the final product. Love your website and will come again!

Von Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

Von april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Cynthia 2011-08-17 17:05:18

Hi the dress looks nice,what's the colour of this dress?Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 19:49:50

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98