Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #007004126

Originalpreis: € 148.39  Ersparnis  € 62.79

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 85.60

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Valeria 2013-07-09 05:44:20

Mi piace molto quest'abito ed anche il colore....l'unica cosa è che lo vorrei lungo,lunghezza al pavimento perchè vorrei indossarlo per un matrimonio. Vorrei sapere se è possibile. Il taglio lo vorrei impero e non stretto su pancia e fianchi...deve scendere molto largo,magari con giusto un pò di strascico.


Von Kirsten Grady 2013-07-13 13:26:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is lovely. I ordered it in the Hunter Green and it turned out even better than pictured. I would love to add a picture, but I am a larger size on bottom than I am on top and have to have some alterations done. I chose to order the size that matches my bottom measurements (12) and just have the top taken in. I know they do custom sizing, but was in a hurry. Anyway, I love it and recommend it!

Von Abla 2013-06-19 02:36:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much JenJenhouse for this amazing dress,.You are so helpful and go out of your way to assist me.The colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from you and recommend you to my friends.

Von Vintage 2013-06-19 01:42:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just cant wait to receive my dress. I have been falling in love with this dress since I saw it!
It is for my homecoming party. When get it, it is much better than I expected, very good workmanship and material. Thanks and will recommend this website to my friends.

Von anna 2013-06-04 03:56:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received the dress yesterday,and it arrived on time.to my surprise ,it fits me very well.i really like it,i give them 5 stars.this website is really great.

Von Nadia 2012-12-21 01:25:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

There are 3 side pleats on each side of the dress than make the sides drape without being puffy. The built-in bra is great. i will keep looking at dresses at your site, and i am over the moon

Von Lauris 2012-12-19 21:42:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the look. Casual soft fabric. Large collar can drape many ways. Fit, just right. I am size 12 and purchased the size 12,very true to size ,please check the measurement guide first.

Von lavanda 2012-12-13 00:58:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thanks you guys i get my dress today, so i can not wait to write a review in your website, the color and the fabric is also the same like the pic showing on you site. i will recommend to my sister as soon as possible.

Von Galland 2012-12-07 00:33:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

fit very well and was very flattering. My husband loved the dress, which I dressed up with some heels. I think it will also look good with some sandals in the spring.

Von AYACHIA 2012-11-26 22:49:51

I ordered the dress in size 10, according to the size chart. It fits perfectly! The color is great too! On the pictures on the website I wasen't sure about the color, but now in real I'm very happy with it! As I'm not the tallest girl, so the length is a bit over knees, but it's still looking great!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82