Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #022004402

Originalpreis: € 201.88  Ersparnis  € 74.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gloria 2013-06-24 00:24:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality, service and speed was second to none!!! it was made with my custom measurements & they were TOTALLY accurate.. fit perfectly! My husband kept telling me what a knockout dress it was and that I looked stunning! :-)

Von Tiffane 2012-08-15 20:36:45

Is it possible to get this dress in a floor length?

Von maria 2011-10-20 12:00:08

Hi,
I really like this dress but not sure if the length is suitale for the occassion I am going to. Can you plese tell me what lenght this dress is and how long it would take to receive a delivery to Ireland.
Many thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 21:48:08

Dear Maria,

This dress is slight above the knees. The hollow to hem length is around 36 inches depending on the exact size you choose. You can also request for custom size while you make the order. Please let us know if you have more questions. Thank you.

Von DanielleHi 2011-10-08 20:55:40

Hi, I live in Australia. Is it possible to recieve this dress by Tuesday 25 October?
Danielle

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 22:02:40

Hi Danielle,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

Please place us the order on 9th October and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 25th October.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Danielle 2011-10-08 04:46:54

Hi, I was wondering if I ordered this dress, is it possible to have it lengthened to sit on my knee?
Danielle

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 22:03:34

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it according to your requirements.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von emma 2011-09-15 09:46:01

If i were to buy this dress today id need a custom size.. would it be here for the 29th?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 23:46:14

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally , we need 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place ,Could you tell us the deadline you can accept?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51