Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000225

Originalpreis: € 374.94  Ersparnis  € 152.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 222.04

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von N.N. Vardi 2016-03-23 02:12:55

I'm a large woman and was very apprehensive about buying my wedding dress online without trying it on, but having had good experience with purchasing other dresses for my mother and my sister, I decided to go ahead and take a chance.
I ordered the ivory option and had it custom sized.
The dress arrived VERY quickly and it was BEAUTIFUL!
It was exactly as in the picture, and after trying it on, I decided that it didn't need a petticoat. In the photos I've added, I'm wearing the dress as it arrived, without additional volume underneath.
I have added a pair of sleeves that I've sewed from chiffon to cover my shoulders, and the veil that you see in the photos is also handmade.
I highly recommend this site in general and this particular dress, as they're both wonderful :)


Von sini.h.suutari 2014-07-30 02:58:43

I bought this dress for my wedding in 12. July and I loved it! There are many interesting details and the fabric was good. Some people asked about the petticoat, I chose this and worked really well. http://www.dressfirst.com/Women-Nylon-Tulle-Netting-3-Tiers-Petticoats-037024157-g24157 And I bought this veil, http://www.dressfirst.com/One-Tier-Fingertip-Bridal-Veils-With-Lace-Applique-Edge-006034311-g34311 I think it complements the lace details of the dress. :) There were no difficulties with shipping either though I live in Scandinavia. I totally recommend! :)

Von claire 2012-02-07 23:29:26

Quel juppon recommandez vous pour cette robe ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-08 00:51:07

Bonjour Clair,

Le juppon ideal pour cette robe est le model suivant:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/fr/Juppons-037004073-g4073


En l'attente de votre commande.

Von Virginia 2011-12-24 03:36:28

A ver, ¿el vestido lleva tirantes o no?En dos fotos sale con tirantes y en una sin tirantes y necesito saberlo porque me gusta.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-26 00:26:31

Hola, buenos dias.

El vestido lleva tirantes. Los tirantes no es fijo.Podria quitar y poner.

Von ingrida 2011-12-01 16:03:16

megusta.....creo voy a pedir.........el vetido que compimentos nesisitaria mas?enagua es neisaria? megustaria unos guantes....un bolero....me podia ayudar?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-01 23:12:25

Sí, si quiere darle volumen sería necesaria una enagua. Le recomiendo que se pase por nuestra sección de accesorios si quiere echar un vistazo.

Von Rebecca 2011-09-19 19:05:02

Can you please send me a picture or the front of the dress

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-19 19:31:44

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lisa 2011-09-07 09:39:43

I would greatly appreciate additional pictures of this dress (possible in plus size with red sash if available). If you could also include the link to the petticoat used for this dress that would greatly help with selecting the perfect dress. Thank you so much. A+ customer service so far.

This dress is stunning.
How much additional charge to have the lace straps added as shown in the 1st pictured on this page.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-07 22:13:57

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it now.Hope you can understand. As for the petticoat , you can go to this link to choose the one you like:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/petticoats-c37/. You need to pay extra 15$ for the added straps . please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von abi 2011-06-24 07:33:15

hi really love this dress was wondering were you guys were based?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-26 23:57:57

Hi Abi,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Our company is based in China. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures.  Currently we are having a sales promotion. You may save up to 55% on weekly deal and 50% on shipping.

Please feel free to contact us for any further questions.

Von Bernadette 2011-05-12 07:21:14

Do you have any pictures of the front of this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 23:57:21

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36