Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004229

Originalpreis: € 142.91  Ersparnis  € 37.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Layla 2012-10-26 02:30:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hey finally it arrived to me and proved that its a beautiful dress. even though you delivered my order a lil bit late but im satisfied now and i would like to thank you for all the efforts you guys put in. surely i will think about to order dresses from you again and i hope u wont make me wait for too long next time.

Von Yvone 2012-07-23 01:23:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, was ich in Wassermelone bestellt habe. Es passt wie angegossen.
Tadellose Verarbeitung und unschlagbarer Preis!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:19:47

Von Jeszie 2012-02-09 00:51:38

Hi
i really like this dress and woud like to get it for 2 brides maids, am i able to get one of the dresses with any type of straps?

Von Rebecca Wease 2012-01-28 18:38:17

Could you send me pictures of this dress in hunter green?

Von Sonia 2011-09-27 23:03:13

Hi
my name is sonia ive been looking threw all dresses trying to find a dress for my sisters wedding i have fallen in love with this dress but my sister said it needs to be chiffon fabric :( see my dilemma? is there any possible way you guys could chaange the fabric?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 23:42:03

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we cannot change the fabric of it as different fabric may make the dress with different appearance . That may make the dress not so charming as the picture shows.Hope you can understand .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von rana 2011-09-18 05:32:21

hi, i want to ask about the color in the picture what is it ??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-19 00:00:05

Hi Rana,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Watermelon.I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Laura 2011-08-29 04:29:50

Hi, could you please send me more images of this dress so I can see the true colour? Thank you! x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 02:35:14

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98