Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen #002011682

Originalpreis: € 209.39  Ersparnis  € 63.31

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 146.08

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von deboer.stephanie 2015-12-14 17:06:07

I ordered this dress for my wedding reception. It came in the mail quickly and had no faults. I am excited to wear the dress. It fits perfectly. I am usually a size 12, but according to the measurements on the size chart, I would not fit in a 12 and had to order a 16. No big deal. It fits great. It is true to the measurements, so take a look at those before just ordering your normal size. The only gripe I have about the dress is the way the ruffles are sewn on. I think they could have done a better job to conceal the sewing. I am very pleased with the product, and I am excited to wear it soon!

Von Honsku 2014-08-13 01:06:36

Dress was just like in pic! I was readed in websites bad things about Dress First, but they all were wrong. My dress was high guality, maded customize at my size, just like i wanted! I cant say nothing bad. Prize-Quality ship is just perfect! I payed little more 2 get faster shipping, it´s takes 1,5 weeks and dress came to my home door, and i live in Finland! :)

Tilasin mekon mittojeni mukaisesti, hirveellä ennakkoluulolla että mitähän tästä seuraa.. Suosittelen! Se oli tehty täydellisesti niille mitoille mitkä annoin, laatu oli hyvää, mekko oli juuri kuin kuvassa! Olin kerennyt lukea kauhustooreja netissä keskustelupalstoilta että ei tuu, tai tekevät miten sattuu.. No, nyt oma kokemus on ainaskin ihan muuta! Tulen ehdottomasti jatkossakin käyttämään Dressfirstii. Mekko makso 150e, tulli päälle 40e. Suomessa kysyin mitä räätälit ottaa jos tekee samanlaisen (vein mekon kuvan) hinta-arvio 1500e. Oli helppoa valita sijotanko parisataa yhteen päivään vai tuon toisen summan. Tuen kotimaisuutta, mutta en ole hölmö! :D

Von Tanya 2014-05-21 06:51:52

The dress is very beautiful, and it is exactly as in the site. The fabric quality mathes the price. The delivery service also works perfect and fast. It is a great advantage. Also some details as lenght from hollow to floor need to be adjust, depends on your shoes. I don't like only the bra-size. It looks cumbersome, but It don't gives me any
disappointment, I'll adjust this detail. I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Von julija.konovalova83 2013-11-13 13:31:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my order with very quick service. My dress came as the exact fit requested and love the style and it is exactly as I saw on the site. very impressed with the whole experience to make my wedding perfect. Thank you.

Von joni gilbertson 2013-07-09 19:31:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We received the dress and it was absolutely beautiful. The quality was definately the same as the expensive bridal stores and possibly nicer. It does not even need pressed or steamed. We love it and will order from this sight and recommend it to others. We do have to have it altered because we ordered it too big, but that is not the fault of JenJen. Thank you for sending it so quickly.

Von Yetta 2013-06-23 02:30:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am not an exactly standard size so the option to have custom made tailoring was a God send. I asked a couple of questions via the website which were answered immediately which was very helpful. The dress arrived quickly and is just lovely. I love it. Thank you. Highly recommended.

Von Angelia 2013-06-21 22:36:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress last month. it arrived safely two weeks after is was ordered. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations.

Von Frances 2012-12-12 19:28:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress really does exceed one's expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. Everything was lovely, especially the look of color is a little difference than my expectation.But it looks beautiful too,thanks .

Von Amanda 2012-12-11 01:07:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress and i jusssssssssst love it so much.Thank you, jenjenhouse, for a wonderful service! which impressed me a lot

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36