Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007000924

Originalpreis: € 175.89  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von RobynK 2013-02-13 02:49:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I couldn't be happier, it arrived very quickly, and its very good quality. The dress is beautifully lined, and has a built-in strap inside for extra support with the strapless dress.

Von Nora 2012-12-19 21:04:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it came like the picture^^

this is amazing. how can you make the dress right in my size without meeting me in person. the dress is very lovely elegant. i like it a lot. and the workmanship of the dress is really good. i cant believe i could get this dress at such a low price. i must be dreaming this moment ha!

Von Sun 2012-11-26 04:25:24

Hi!
Could you please send me a picture of this dress in red, burgundy and regancy?
Thank you!
/Sun

Von Joi 2012-08-08 19:17:42

I am very interested in my bridesmaids wearing this dress in my wedding. Can you send me pictures of the dress in grape and fuschia?

Von jennifer miskelly 2012-07-01 02:38:32

can you email me pictures of this dress in navy and turquoise blue please

Von Shannon P 2012-01-25 08:58:30

WHAT A GORGEOUS DRESS! This is exactly what I've been looking for sytle- wise. It looks so flattering and goes great with my vintage theme!!! JenJenHouse, could you please send me a picture of this dress in blush pink? I am also curious on the ability to try it on? Is it carried in stores where we could check it out then place our order with you? I wasn't sure who the designer was, or if JenJenHouse is the designer. Thanks!

Von Dori 2012-01-19 08:07:28

I got three of these stunning dresses for my bridesmaids and I have to say that it was definatly worth all the worries and nervouse times I went through as I wasnt sue if the quality would be ok. It is hard to buy online if you haven't seen any of their work in real life but if it helps I have to say the qulity and workmanship that went into these dresses is fantastic. Not only has this dress a zip at the back but it also has a wee elastic clip ,as you sometimes get in wedding dresses to help close the dress more easy.
I was very worried about getting them online but as their prices were very good I decidet to go for these anyway. the qulity of these dresses is ust amazing and I think even better then some of the very expensive dessy once you can get for 200 pounds in the shops.
If you are like me and are a bit worried about buying your dresses online don't be. Just order them well in advance so you still have a chance to change your mind. I also got the chiffon wraps with this dress and they are perfect too. The only note I would have to make is that there was a vat charge that I had to pay upon arrival but I didnt mind as they were such great value anyway.
I just can't wait for my big day now and hope that my bridesmaids love the dresses as much as I do :)

Von Emma Quinlivan 2011-12-07 23:40:12

Thank-you for the quick service and great price. I love my Dress!!

Emma xx

Von teja 2011-10-08 04:29:50

hi! i was wondering what this dress colour is and what it looks like in dark navy? also i have a very petite frame will it still fit me?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 22:15:05

Hi Teja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of the dress in dark navy. Hope they would be helpful to you.The exact color in the picture is not available now. Also, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=6. We will make it beautiful and formfitting for you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Shell 2011-10-05 05:27:41

Hi Please can you send me a picture of this dress in dark navy/navy?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 23:42:41

Hi Shell,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98