Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004311

Originalpreis: € 148.91  Ersparnis  € 32.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Patricia 2012-09-07 05:22:35

Jag beställde denna klänningen i lila och blev riktigt nöjd. Fick dock sy in den lite vid bysten. Men i övrigt var jag helnöjd.

Von lorna walsh 2013-03-23 13:04:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought 3 of these dresses and they are stunning the quality is fantastic, the sizes are slightly big but that could be down to my measurements. I would recommend them to anyone. :)))))

Von Rhian Foulkes 2012-09-21 01:23:13

I'm having trouble finding the right colour for my bridesmaid dresses, this dress is featured in exactly the right colour so could you please let me know what it is.

Thanks Rhian x

Von Joanne 2012-08-19 16:25:26

hiya i am looking at the

08/17 - 08/19
A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle (007004311)

as for choosing the colour i would like it the same as the picture but it is not on the drop down menu, could you please tell me if you would be able to do it in this colour and if so what colour is it? Thank you

Von Emma Nilsson 2012-08-12 05:01:32

Hey.. i dont know what color it is on the picture.. but thats the one i want to order.
Can you help me with that? :)

Von Danielle Sedore 2012-08-07 20:16:41

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in silver?

Cheers!

Von Emilie 2012-07-12 22:06:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Habe das Kleid für die Hochzeit einer Freundin gekauft. Für den Preis war es der Hammer!!! Man kann es auch bei vielen anderen Gelegenheiten tragen.Bei diesem Preis kann ich es nur weiterempfehlen.

Von Elisha 2012-07-09 02:12:56

Hi

Are you able to please send me photos of this dress in grape, burgundy and chocolate.

Thanks

Elisha

Von Jamie Reibe 2012-06-14 09:08:45

If we buy the dress in Champagne, could we get the flower in ivory or brown?

If so, can I also get a picture of what it would look with the dress in champagne and the flower in ivory and a picture of the dress in champagne with the flower in brown!

Thanks so much for your time! The dress is absolutely beautiful!

Jamie

Von Stiene 2012-06-04 07:45:59

Hi there!
Do you have pictures from this dress in the colors grape, burgundy and dark blue?
I'm doubting between a few dresses for my prom :-)
xx

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98