Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004145

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Noemi 2013-03-04 10:13:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I ordered this beautiful dress 15 days ago and today is arrived! Goood dress, good service, good quality! I live in Switzerland and the shipping time was very efficent and fast! I'm so happy i've discovered your web site. I'll surely shopping again by you!

pic1.jpg

Von sinead 2012-11-29 21:42:25

This is a beautiful dress! The dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump. The dress is just fit me like a glove since i leave my special requirement about the length of the dress and give them my hollow to hem measurement.

Von Olivia 2012-06-08 13:00:18

Love the dress!! But can I see the dress in colors Silver, Lilac, and Pearl Pink??? Thanks soooo much!! This will help a lot. I have my wedding in 3 months and still need to pick bridesmaid dress, and this looks PERFECt!

Von lucy 2012-01-26 15:55:52

hi i see u have this dress all in one colour but are you able to make the top part (bust)a different colour from the main body of the dress??

many thanks

Von kristina 2012-01-16 11:22:30

hi JenJenHouse,
received my bridesmaid dress today for my sisters wedding, and the dress is perfect!
it is finished to a high standard and fits perfectly!
thank you..i will be order more dresses from you in the future!

Von Rachel 2011-10-08 12:36:19

Hi was just wondering if i could see pictures of this dress in liliac regency and black? thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 19:33:24

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarahjayne 2011-09-21 17:02:24

do you have a picture of it in pink? I'm looking for more of a blush and can the flowers be more like roses?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 20:54:07

Hi Sarahjayne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for other requirements .could you describe clearly how do you want to us to make it ?

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Ciara 2011-09-16 05:31:08

Can you send me a pic of this dress in Chocolate, Champagne and Brown

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-17 01:21:15

Hi Ciara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von marie holland 2011-08-29 07:17:38

hello,
please can you let me know the exact colour dress that the model wears in this picture?
how much difference is there in colour between computor monitor and actual fabric?
thank you, marie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 00:48:21

Hi Marie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress of pictures is in Lilac. Actually, there is a a little color aberrations and it is not easy to define the aberration with the concept of figures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von VAL 2011-07-11 06:07:22

I love this dress! Is this a Jim Hjelm dress???

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-12 00:35:01

Hi Val,
 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
Actually, we are inspired by the Jim Hjelm and make some alterations with our own design. Please know that.
 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98