Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #007013959

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 113.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nikita Rørholt 2012-09-24 09:25:13

HI :)
Will you please send me a picture of the dress: A-linje-Sweetheart-Gulvlang-Chiffon--Charmeuse-Brudepigekjoler-Med-Flaesekanter-007004111 in royal blue, champagne, gold, silver, ivory, lavender, and pearl pink?
- Thank you

Von gemma wright 2012-08-26 05:38:58

hi love this dress and thinking about ordering 5 is there any chance this could have a lace up back and can you do a deal on 5 dresses alsowhat what the tax be on them would it be per dress or whole dresses

Von LISA MILLIGAN 2012-08-25 02:27:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received one dress as I was nervous ordering online but it was absolutely gorgeous, exactly like the picture and great quality. I would recommend to anyone to purchase dresses from jen jen house. I have also ordered my bridal gown and am extremely excited to reveive it judging by the quality of this dress. I would like to order 3 more of these dresses for my bridesmaids and would like to know if I get a discount for ordering in multiple and also if the shipping costs would be charged on one order or per dress.

Von Norfe Nganga 2012-08-11 13:01:55

j aime la robe superbe

Von charlotte 2012-07-02 04:06:14

hi i am looking to buy six of this dresses in red? is there anyway you could send me a picture of them in red please, also is there a discount for buying 6 dresses at once?

thanks charlotte

Von Mandy Wong 2012-06-10 06:51:23

I would like to buy 5 of this dresses, is there any discount can apply ?

Von Damaris 2012-05-16 20:49:38

Hi,
I'm thinking of having 4 bridesmaids for my wedding, and I've been looking at this dress for a long time.
Could you please send me a picture of this dress in the grape, fuchsia, and regency? or even a picture of the fabrics in Chiffon that are available for this dress.
Also would it be possible to put lace straps on this dress? or would it have to be the same material as the dress to apply straps?

Thanks.

Von Christine 2012-05-15 04:12:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin wirklich überrascht! So ein wunderschönes Kleid hätte ich nicht erwartet. Der Schnitt ist sehr elegant, der Stoff fließend und obendrein auch noch bequem.
Da die Größen in der Tabelle sehr genau angegeben sind, passt das Kleid wie angegossen.
Der Kundenservice ist super (ich hatte doch die einige Fragen) und der Versand war ebenfalls sehr schnell. Und das alles zu dem Preis!!! Ich werde beim nächsten Mal auf jeden Fall wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.
Vielen lieben Dank!
Christine

Von Ina 2012-02-19 05:27:14

hello, can you send me a picture of this dress in colour melon or another colour than the one on the picture?

Von Sharon 2012-02-06 15:20:36

Can you send me a picture of this dress in gold and champayne? Alos, what is the material used in the pictures?

 1 - 10 von 97 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98