Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #007000927

Originalpreis: € 183.89  Ersparnis  € 76.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kayla 2012-09-20 13:14:20

i am getting married october 12th and need to order two dresses a flower girl dress and a bridesmaid dress and i need them to be here at least a few days before the wedding. can someone contact me to reassure me before i oder these two dresses??

Von Wanda-Lee 2012-01-27 19:14:00

Hi
Can you send me a pic of this dress in Dark Navy and how long does it take to ship to canada?
Thanks

Von Brenda Murphy 2011-10-15 03:21:47

Hi. Can this dress be made with straps? Also could you send me photos of this dress in lilac and ivory.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 00:56:12

Hi Brenda,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Ivory now.I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can add straps to it .Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Jack 2011-09-02 08:55:52

Hi
I am interested in this dress, can you tell me how long it takes for delivery and what your return policy is if it does not fit. I live in the UK.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-03 03:22:09

Hi Jack,

Thanks for your mail.

We need 10 - 15 days to make this dress from scratch for we do not have this dress in stock and another 4 - 5 days for shipping with expedited shipping.
 

You may also refer to our return policy http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?page_id=84 to get more information.

Could you kindly tell us when do you need this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Angela Bosley 2011-08-18 22:37:28

I am wanting to buy a dress from you and i am just wanting to know how long to have it custom made alittle and how long for it to be sent to me in australia???? thanks Angela

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 23:50:35

Hi Angela,

Thank you for your mail.

We need 10 - 15 days to have this dress custom made from scratch and another 4 -5 days for delivery with expedited shipping to Australia.

Could you kindly tell us when do you need this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jodie 2011-07-31 10:03:22

Hello,

You have stated 2 codes in the above reviews for the colour of this dress, please can you confirm which one it is? Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-31 22:17:15

Hi Jodie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached 3 pictures of the chiffon colors which are quite similar to that shown in the pictures , namely, Chiffon # 62, chiffon # 803 and chiffon#804.

Could you kindly which color is ok to you?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von laura tym 2011-04-15 00:07:43

what colour is the dress in this picture please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-16 01:31:17

Von Nikki Slagle 2011-04-10 13:02:02

Does this dress (007000927) come in this exact color? We love the dress and the color!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-04-17 02:13:00

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98