Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005353

Originalpreis: € 339.79  Ersparnis  € 206.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von pashikikaty 2015-03-10 23:56:07

This was the first time I bought from this site and was I a little worried about buying from a site that was overseas. I had my dress custom made in the color Lilac. i received my dress today and it looks beautiful and exactly like the picture displayed. There was a little misunderstanding about when I would get the dress, but customer service was very helpful in organizing the issue and getting my dress to me before the time I needed it. I would definitely recommend shopping here to my friends and I will most likely buy from this site again!

Von Vanessa W. 2014-05-29 12:33:19

Das Kleid entspricht absolut der Abbildung. Ich passt wie angegossen. Sehr gute Verarbeitung & Qualität. Ich werde ganz bestimmt irgendwann nochmal bestellen.

Von josefine_77 2014-05-15 12:06:34

Älskar klänningen ser ut exakt om inte bättre ut än vad den gör på bild!

Von S.P. 2014-03-03 04:27:10

Der Kauf war einfach und unkompliziert. In wenigen Tagen wurde das gewünschte Kleid genau nach meinen Vorstellungen geliefert. Maßanfertigung kann ich nur empfehlen, das Kleid passt wie angegossen.
Die Farbe Wassermelone fällt ein wenig heller aus als auf dem Bild, dennoch wunderschön!
Vielen Dank

Von Nat 2014-01-27 20:00:37

This dress is amazing! I got it last year in royal blue for prom as a freshmen. It fit perfectly and I couldn't believe how well made it was. I was ordering it kinda late as it was and it came before expected and I didn't have to taylor it at all. I just ordered a size 4 and I have no complaints once so ever. I have already ordered my second dress off this site for this years prom (masquerade theme). Can't wait to get it!!!

Von tanja.neufeld87 2013-09-25 12:52:56

Mit dem Kleid bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Farbe Jägergrün ist besser als erwartet.
Von der Länge ist das Kleid optimal.
Vielen Dank

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-25 22:53:21

Von deborah 2013-08-16 00:48:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was doubting about the quality of the dress at first, since it was so cheap, but I am very satisfied with it when I got it yesterday, had introduced your website to my friends, hope you will do it better and better

Von Ella 2013-08-05 05:19:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit nervous about ordering a dress from the internet, but the dress is like it would have been made for me! It is absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly, came on time and the quality is really good. I ordered it to Finland so I had to pay a custom of approx. 27€, but still the dress was very inexpensive compared to the quality. Thank you, I love it!!

Von Irene Lee 2013-08-04 01:46:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I received the great dress from DHL just now. I took my time to try it on and very happy to find it is perfect for me! Thank you for suggesting me to choose the customer size. The dress is really made to my size and fits me well.

Von Agatha 2013-07-14 22:46:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me.
The shipping time was very accurate. thank you, so much. I will look beautiful on our prom party.

 1 - 10 von 33 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51