Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002001659

Originalpreis: € 270.83  Ersparnis  € 113.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von samantha treadaway 2012-10-10 01:57:41

hi there, just wondering if you could please send me a close up picture of beading and at the front would the dress be able to made to touch the floor ?
thanx sam

Von lesley 2012-09-23 04:48:43

could i see close ups of this dress please many thanks

Von Elena Zymara 2012-08-31 08:22:28

hi there! can i have larger close-up pics of the gown? thanks a lot!

Von leah 2012-06-24 09:48:51

HI! can have a closer look of the top beadings of this dress. TNx a lot :)

Von Gaynor 2012-06-06 14:07:08

could i get close up pics of the bodice of this dress to see the beadwork? this is beautiful

Von louise 2012-05-20 09:47:13

Hello JenJenHouse!
First, love all of you dresses they're so pretty and affordable too, since i have a lower budget for my senior promdress. I fell in love with this weddingdress as I was checking out what you had in that atagory, and i saw that the colours are only in the whites, is it possible to have it made in a different colour, like watermellon? othervise champagne would be nice too.
Thank you so much for you lovely website and I am glad the dresses can be costum made! :D

Kind regards Louise from denmark

Von andrea 2012-01-02 09:40:04

Liebes jj-house-team!

Könnte dieses Kleid rundherum in Bodenlänge, also ohne Pinsel-Schleppe gefertigt werden? Könnte ich auch eine genauere Ansicht Bustier-Stickerei bekommen?

Liebe Grüße sendet
Andrea

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:18:11

Liebe Andrea,

Ja, wir bieten unsere Kunden solche Sonderanfertigung. Sie brauchen für diese Sonderanfertigung einen kleinen Aufpreis von 11.7 Euro mit diesem Link http://www.jenjenhouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---keine-schleppe---k%C3%BCrzere-schleppe-034004965-g4965 zu bezahlen.

Aber passen Sie bitte auf unserem Rückgaberecht auf: Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind vom Widerrufrecht ganz ausgeschlossen.

Ich muss Ihnen noch darauf hinweisen, dass wir zur Zeit sehr viele Aufträge haben und gleich kommt unser Frühlingsfest. Unsere Näher wollen alle langsam nach Hause fahren. Wenn Sie jetzt die Bestellungen für das Brautkleid und die Sonderanfertigung aufgeben möchten, muss ich Ihnen sagen, dass wir frühstens das Brautkleid ab 15. Februar abschicken können.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Stoffproben http://www.jenjenhouse.com/de/stoffproben-033004058-g4058 anzufordern, bevor Sie Kleider bestellen.


Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Von Blodwyn Oscar 2011-09-14 00:53:40

Hi, I wonder if you might be able to show me a larger picture of this wedding gown. It's very small and I can't zoom in to see the detail on the bodice. Also, can you please tell me if the buttons at the back of the dress are self covered with the same fabric as the dress and do they go right down to the bottom of the train. Can you also please tell me if the train can be made a little smaller then shown in the picture. Thanks, Blodwyn.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 01:31:45

Hi Blodwyn,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

The buttons at the back of the dress are self covered with the same fabric as the dress ,and they go right down to the bottom of the train.
Please see attached pictures for your reference.

The train can be made a little smaller then shown in the picture Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out.
We will prepare the dress for you.

Hope to have your business soon!

Von Louise 2011-08-25 08:48:46

Hi is it possible to send me a pic of this dress in ivory, and a close up of the bodice please? also if i cant decide betwee the two dresses if i order both can they be shipped together? i look forward to your reply, Louise

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-25 22:08:26

Hi Louise,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The items will be shipped together if the items are sent to the same shipping address.

Please check the attachment for the pictures you need.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jennifer Todd 2011-08-24 14:14:35

Hi there! I was wondering if you could send me pictures of this dress in IVORY on a PLUS SIZEmodel? Many thanks! e-mail [email protected]

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-24 20:56:06

Hi Jennifer,
 

I attached some pictures of this dress in plus size 18w  for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98