Empire-Linie Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Asymmetrisch Chiffon Brautkleid mit Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #002000024

Originalpreis: € 229.85  Ersparnis  € 86.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Wendy Laidler 2012-11-14 15:54:57

I bought this dress for a beach wedding in Barbados. We were married on 1 Nov 12. Being on the larger size I had to buy carefully. The size was true to measurements given and workmanship was faultless. I did have to shorten the lining for my height (5' 5"), but this did not reflect on quality of dress. Thank you for making my day perfect. Next stop cruise. Guess where I'll be buying my dresses!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von [email protected] 2012-10-29 22:25:11

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Von Marie 2012-07-25 03:04:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid war sehr schnell da und wurde sauber verpackt! Mir gefällt es wunderbar! Es sitzt perfekt und ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Es sieht genau so hübsch aus wie auf dem Bild, wenn ich es anziehe! Kaufe gerne wieder hier ein!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:06:54

Von Miss Diana White 2012-02-08 02:58:21

Hi, I love the look of this dress. This is my 2nd wedding & I was looking for something not to "fussy" but stylish, would you be able to send me swatches of the fabric in the Ivory & Champange colours ? also is it possible to have any different colours?
Thanks Diana

Von SANDY MILLER 2011-09-01 13:33:14

I HAVE A QUESTION I HAVE SEEN THIS EXACT SAME PICTURE ON AT LEAST 7 DIFFERENT WEBSITES AND I AM KIND OF SCARED TO ORDER BECAUSE THE PRICES HAVE RANGED FROM $130.00 TO $280.00.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 21:58:37

Hi Sandy,

Since we have a direct link with dresses factories, we can offer such competitive prices to our customers. Each dress is personally tailored from scratch and we make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Ms Sylvia Gammon 2011-08-18 08:56:58

I lovethis dress, what is the likelihood of this next dress being stocked next year, as I am getting married next June and plan to lose some weight. Thankyou

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 21:18:59

Hi Sylvia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. The dress will be still available next year.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Cathy Churchill 2011-05-03 01:04:58

I realize that you state that this dress only comes in 4 colours but I was wondering if posssible could I get the dress in peach?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-03 21:15:56

Von Lisa 2011-03-24 11:31:44

Can you make this dress with a corset back?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-24 17:35:23

Von Pamela Murphy 2011-02-27 12:33:36

I am placing my order for this dress, but I have a question regarding your return policy. If the dress is not defective, and it just looks bad on me, can I return it? I understand that I would have to pay the cost of shipping.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-02-27 18:01:43

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98