Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006003745

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 15.00

€ 24.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Daniella 2012-07-08 19:56:56

hi can you send me some more pics and close ones of the detail on the edging of the veil. thanks

Von yadira 2012-05-30 06:41:40

hi, could you please send me a closer up picture of the veil so I can see the edging in ivory, please! Thanks

Von Noor 2012-05-18 16:27:29

Hi can you tell me if you can make this veil longer, like 2.5-3 metres?
and can you please send me a picture of it so that i can get a closer look

thank you for your help

Von Naomi Wood 2012-05-15 12:51:52

Could we please have a photo of the detail at the bottom of the veil please?

Von Naomi Wood 2012-05-15 12:16:17

Please could we have a close up photo of the edging of this veil please?

Von Latisha Wintersteen 2012-02-22 09:29:34

Hi! I was hoping you could send me a closer up picture of the veil so I can see the edging/ beadwork/ embroidery details- in ivory, please! Thanks much.

Von Maria Young 2012-02-05 09:24:56

Is this veil #006003745 come attached to a comb?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-05 23:54:52

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb, Please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Cara 2011-10-15 07:38:31

Hi there!! Could you please send me some close up pictures of the edging on this veil? Also, does the veil come with a comb for attachment? Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 23:47:28

Hi Cara ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, the veil comes with a comb.Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Mina 2011-10-14 06:49:16

Hi, can i see this in ivory close up so i can see the trimming around the edge?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 00:35:33

Hi Mina,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of this veil for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Deanna 2011-10-06 08:48:52

hello can you send me a picture of the edge. thank you [email protected]

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 22:07:11

Hi Deanna,

Thanks for your email. Please check the pictures you need in the attachment. Hope this

helps. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we could help with.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39