Einschichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006002242

Originalpreis: € 74.96  Ersparnis  € 30.99

€ 43.96

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Chloe 2013-07-23 02:01:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The customer service is quite good and the veil quality is not bad too, but the super saving shipping is so slow, next time, i will use ex[edited shipping i think

Von Charissa mascardo 2013-07-09 09:02:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Luv my veil!!

Von Kristen 2012-08-11 22:08:01

Do you have a more close up picture of the lace edge and can it be done in a fingertip length?

Thanks,

Kristen

Von FERNANDA 2012-07-10 17:53:03

I need a veil of 4 meters. do you have?

Von FERNANDA 2012-07-10 17:51:59

Eu preciso de um véu de 4 metros. você tem?

Von carolina 2012-02-09 17:57:11

Esta divina esta mantilla quisiera ver el bordado mas de cerca . porfavor me asesoraran, me caso en la playa con un vestido sencillo q voy a escoger con uds a los que les mande comentario anteriormente queda bn esta mantilla??? gracias!!!!

Von Melody 2011-12-23 02:38:11

Dear staff, just wondering whether this veil have a comb with it? thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-23 21:21:43

Hi Melody,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the veil comes with a comb ,please know that.



If you have any question, please feel free to contact u

Von Lina 2011-10-15 09:57:05

How long is this veil?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 22:38:42

Hi Lina,

Thank you for contacting us.

The veil is about 2.5-3 meter. Also, we can make it to measurements.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Felicia 2011-09-01 12:38:57

Is this veil flat at the top like a true mantilla or is it gathered at the comb? Also, how long is it and do you have any actual up close pictures of the veil's lace?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 22:14:46

Hi Felicia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually  the veil is flat at the top , I have attached some pictures of the dress in ivory for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at it.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Nadean O'Reilly 2011-08-13 15:33:51

Can this be made in silver to match dress 002004151?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-14 23:59:23

Hi Nadean,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made silver. Please choose the white or Ivory color in our color drop list.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39