Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen #006005417

Originalpreis: € 59.96  Ersparnis  € 13.00

€ 46.96

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lianet 2013-07-07 08:25:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Estos son los tipos de velos que me encantan.estos son como un sueno.para mi es uno de mis favoritos velos.

pic1.jpg

Von Cresposoto11 2014-11-06 16:51:26

Muchas gracias,es perfecto,ha llegado unos días antes y es de una calidad excelente,gracias por hacerme feliz

Von michel nathalie 2014-04-11 08:17:04

je me suis mariée en juin 2013 et j'ai acheté ce voile. je n'ai eu que des compliments il est superbe !!! je le recommande avec une robe de princesse avec traine.

Von saya_4_ever 2013-12-09 13:25:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

love my veil, very simple and elegant. thank you <3

Von michelle 2013-08-15 03:09:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received the veil yesterday.
It is beautiful and it is better than it showed in the picture
I am very happy with my purchase of jewelry set here that are made ​​with with superb material
This is really a very good site with cheap price. High;y recommended
thank you

Von Pearl 2013-08-04 00:38:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my orders two days ago, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I just so satisfied with it, Also the dress and the veil matches each other perfectly! Thank you for good suggestion!

Von Aurora 2013-07-28 00:09:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hey,there.i got the veil ordered from you today.It is so amazing.Very good quality.And the length is just perfect to match my wedding gown,not too long nor too short,just perfect.I really love it,a lot.I as satisfied with this experience with you guys.Thanks.

Von Amy 2013-07-26 01:05:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and it is just as beautiful as it is in the picture. Although there is no comb on the veil, it is still very easy to wear it with pins. I am pleased with outlook of the dress and the quality. Everything is prefect on this order.

Von Suzanne 2013-07-16 01:23:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello, the veil is perfect. The workmanship is amazing. The delivery is fast. It arrived earlier than i have expected. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day! Thank you!

Von Miranda 2013-07-16 00:50:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this veil is so long and it seems so flowing in the wind, i have tried on the dress and veil, the dress is beautiful and the veil is elegant, they are a good match, i want to take some photos with this suit next week, thanks for your good things and service

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39