Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen/Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Spitze Saum Dom Braut Schleier mit Applikationen/Pailletten #006004053

Originalpreis: € 59.96  Ersparnis  € 12.00

€ 47.96

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Runa 2015-03-20 06:33:52

Extreemly nice veil! It is very white, so you make sure your gown suits it. I would also suggest damping it or spraying it with water so that it softens a bit before wearing it. Otherwise it will be a bit too stiff or wrinkly.

pic1.jpeg

Von katrina 2013-01-21 12:33:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so glad I bought my veil in here. Love it so much. I got lots of good compliments. Love it so much. Thank you Jen Jen

pic1.jpg

Von paqui 2012-10-24 08:20:29

hola, me gustaria saber si el bordado que tiene este veloe s totalmente en blanco.

mucha sgracias

Von Silvanna Domenico 2012-10-21 12:30:01

I also love this, may I get a picture covering the face??

Von Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:18:16

Is this veil cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

Von Nadine Kennedy 2012-07-03 12:15:46

Can you tell me if this veil is cathedral length?

If the veil does not match the colour of my wedding dress can I return it for a full refund?

Can you provide any further pictures of this veil to allow me to view the pattern in more detail?

Thank you.

Von Jeizyl Gumawa 2012-06-30 14:30:19

hi! I'm interested to buy this veil...can you plese send me some more pictures especially the front covering the face...thanks a lot

Von zjaneta 2012-06-18 05:54:25

006004053 1st

Von Mady 2012-06-05 23:29:56

Hello and thank you for my beautiful veil! :)
I've got it today and I must say that it is gorgeous!!! I love it!
I definitely will buy from you other beautiful items soon! :)

Von Tabita 2012-06-01 05:49:48

Hola buenos dias, necesito saber de que color es exacto el velo en blanco? Es un blanco nuclear o un blanco natural? Pues tengo ya el vestido de novia y es un blanco natural/roto.

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39