Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006004087

Originalpreis: € 121.93  Ersparnis  € 60.97

€ 60.95

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Phoebe 2013-07-25 01:48:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i am fan of long trains, and my wedding gown has a royal train so i also picked this long veil to match. They are indeed a wonderful couple!! the length difference gives a more pleasing effect! Thanks Phoebe

Von Cecilia 2013-07-23 01:36:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil is nice and its size is quite big, i had been talked with one customer service staff for the whole day and she answered my questions very carefully

Von Adelaide 2013-07-16 01:59:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm getting married in Aug and I order this veil from your website. I'm a little worried at first to order online. However, I'm quite satisfied when i receive the veil. It is gorgeous! I love it! Thank you!

Von nikyss 2012-02-06 08:36:53

hola ke tal me puedes decir cual es la medida de este velo por favor

Von Adriana 2011-10-15 09:10:40

Hello,

How long is this viel?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 23:07:44

Hi Adriana,

Thank you for contacting us.

This veil is  2.5 to 3 meter long. We can make it to measurements if you like.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von sharina 2011-09-11 13:16:39

? whats the material and r there any detailings?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 01:38:47

Hi Sharina,

The veil is made from tulle, please know that. I have attached some pictures of the veil in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39