Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Dom Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006003968

Originalpreis: € 33.98  Ersparnis  € 17.00

€ 16.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lolly 2013-07-25 01:38:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very nice veil i must say!!! at first i was concerned about the fabric... but the tulle you use is rather soft and not rigid at all!! the length is enought for my gown. thanks!!! waiting for my wedding day to come!!!

Von Venus 2013-07-23 01:35:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just fetched the veil from the post office and the package has not been opened yet, but from the outside the veil is very pretty

Von marie-claude 2013-02-21 06:30:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my veil yesterday. It is perfect. It does have a "peigne" in it so to hold on your hair. You do not need to buy anything else as stated on the page. it is unbeleivable for the price. don't hesitate!

Von Meegee See 2013-01-09 10:21:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Item received in good condition and as picture shown. Worth paying $16 for a long veil. Comes attached comb and easy to wear. Love it!

Von Lars-Åke 2012-10-29 10:59:04

This Wedding veil i very beautiful. I have ordered veils from other stores but this is the veil that I will use on my weddingday because it was excactly like on the picture, thank you so much!!

My veil had a comb attached to it, just so you know!

Von Lars-Åke 2012-10-29 10:58:50

This Wedding veil i very beautiful. I have ordered veils from other stores but this is the veil that I will use on my weddingday because it was excactly like on the picture, thank you so much!!

My veil had a comb attached to it, just so you know!

Von cherie 2012-10-05 00:19:49

Hi,
I am looking for a long veil as my dress is a-line with a small train on it, i would prefer beading on the edges but nothing too fancy, i particulary like this one and also another one further along the pages which is much fuller looking with 3 metres in length can u please advise me on something thanks
cherie

Von Bente 2012-07-30 19:54:16

Hi, I am wondering about the lenght of this veil?

Best regards from Norway

Von sheryl 2012-07-19 20:01:26

I see the comment above about more pictures in order to see the hemmed ends but i can't see the pictures, could you please send them to me or explain the circumstance?

Are the pictures posted able to be zoomed in somehow?

Von Elisabet Iversen 2012-02-11 13:29:09

Hi, I would very much like a veil on ivory, with beautifully beaded edge, 3 m long, and maybe 2 wide, with a comb, do you have anyone like that?

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39