Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche #002001225

Originalpreis: € 407.08  Ersparnis  € 186.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 220.09

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von naiara 2011-11-13 15:43:37

cual es una talla 42 aqui por que soy española y las tallas que teneis hay no las entiendo

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-14 21:59:01

En casos de duda sobre la talla o las medidas le recomiendo encarecidamente que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre como medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que encaje perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos dé. Puede visitar las páginas sobre medidas y tallas presionando los nombres de las secciones en este correo.


   Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Sindija 2011-09-20 03:55:54

Hi, can you please send me pictures of this dress?
thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 01:29:50

Hi Sindija,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Michelle 2011-06-22 12:18:46

hi my order number is 0790065019 thanks for everything and great communications

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-22 23:13:50

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your appreciation. We would continue to provide our good dresses with good prices as well as our excellent customer service.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Michelle 2011-06-21 12:45:40

hi was wondering is my dress still on track for delivery on the 25th thanks again you have been Great

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-22 01:16:05

Hi Michelle,
Thanks for your message, Could you let me know your order number, then we will check it for you.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Von Lisa 2011-06-10 12:03:08

Fabulous dress!!!
I know that you can customise a dress.
For this particular dress is it possible to make it without the train?
And if so, do you think it will still look as nice? Maybe you had a simillar request before :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-11 00:13:51

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Yes, we can make the dress without a train according to your customization specifications.

But we highly recommend you to keep the train. The dress looks really beautiful and fabulous with the train and ruffle design.

For the moment, all our dresses and accessories are on sales promotion and you can enjoy 50% off if you place the order to us before this week.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.


Von michelle 2011-06-01 16:09:44

hi thanks for your order confirmation just a quick question does this dress require an underskirt as it dosn't say in the description thanks again you've been a life saver i look forward to seeing my dress thankyou michelle

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-02 03:05:22

Von michelle 2011-05-29 11:57:02

hi i have purchased my dress but cant log in ,dont know why but can you send me some confirmation of the order and when i will receive my dress. thankyou. sorry for the agro but i dont have alot of time left and you are a life saver i look forward to hearing from u soon

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-29 23:44:24

Von michelle dixon 2011-05-27 08:48:06

do you ship to the uk

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-28 20:11:41

Von michelle 2011-05-25 12:07:01

hi i have purchased a dress from another company and it has gone bust( no longer trading) I am in the process of fighting for my money back. My wedding is in 5 weeks i was worried until a friend recommended your site, if i purchased this dress in a size 14 could you get it to me by the 30/june i can pay extra if need be for express service . thank you michelle xxxx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-25 21:54:30

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36