Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002004745

Originalpreis: € 488.71  Ersparnis  € 119.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 368.77

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Andressa 2015-05-26 07:12:03

Olá, Sou do Brasil. Realmente valeu a pena ter comprado na JenJenHouse! O vestido é muito bonito. Só vale lembrar que o que o deixa mais caro é a taxa da alfandega.

Hello , I'm from Brazil . Really worth it to have bought in JenJenHouse ! The dress is very beautiful. Worth just remember that what makes you most expensive is the rate of the custom house .

pic1.jpeg

Von lianet 2013-07-07 08:15:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Este vestido seria perfecto para mi de mangas largas es lindisimos sigan asie.do mas todavia abemos personas con estos gustos.aunque todavia no me caso con traje ya le puse el ojo al vestido.y creo que solo hay dos que me gustan este es uno .

pic1.jpg

Von odigiri yvonne 2012-08-24 14:07:41

pleas i want know if the back of 23 review was laced with a rope or it has a zip at the back. or explain how the back was maid.

Von Hanan Abdelaziz 2012-06-16 00:55:33

Dear Sir,

At first i want to thank you about your designs,they are wonderful
i want special customizations for this model, as below with
1-Bust 98 cm
2-waist 80
3-Hips 105
4-The length of the back 42
5- length of the hand 60
6-upper arm 31
7-height 159
8-width of shoulders 35
9-hollow to floor 135

the second question , how much day it takes to arrive me , to JORDAN AMMAN

Again many thanks and please reply me as soon as possiple in order to make order
if you need any more information please send it to me

Best Regards

Von marwah 2012-03-24 05:27:20

hej !
jag vill fråga om jag beställer en bröllopsklänning i början av april månaden så när kan jag få den klänning alltså leverans till mig för att min fest är i början av maj . dessutom jag har bifogat bilden av den klänning som jag vill beställa .

observera! jag bor i Sverige i Gävle.
tack

Von VICEY 2013-08-22 00:25:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have bought many items from you before, such as prom dresses, shoes, handbags and so on. This time I ordered an evening dress. It is so perfect that I want to wear it every day. Your clothes are fantastic and your service is pretty good. I can say that my money is worthwhile.

Von Irena Davidjan 2013-08-08 17:26:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this one!!! Looks like the dresses of I. Orsini and K. Middleton :)

Von Dinah 2013-06-23 00:38:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. The process to buy is really simple, they inform you when the payment has been received, then they give you the expected departure date, and when the item leaves the tracking number is shown on your order so that you can follow the package.

Von Mandy 2013-06-18 02:43:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the dress at the first sight.so i bought it without hesitation.And it turned out that i made the right choice.it is much nicer than on the screen.really like it.

Von Gustave 2013-06-18 01:34:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just got this dress. It is very nice!!! And it came with its own dress bag... also arrived in time! Thank you for making the dress of my dreams as well as for the wedding of my dreams.

 1 - 10 von 97 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98