Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011506

Originalpreis: € 408.75  Ersparnis  € 202.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 205.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karina 2012-11-18 04:36:09

quisiera saber si para este vestido necesito llevar sujetador(ya que tengo mucho busto) y si necesito algun enagua y de ser asi cual tendria que ser. gracias

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von edgarmendez4 2014-04-04 21:28:31

Gorgeous dress, and fast delivery! Future husband picked a great dress, I love it ! Intricately made dress.

Von gelica0711 2013-10-11 11:46:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Så nöjd!!! Sitter perfekt oxå! Hade räknat med flera veckors leverans..men efter knappt två veckor kom allt! Hade även beställt underkjolar, skor, tiara & hårnålar. Allt är väldigt välgjort! Kan varmt rekommendera att beställa från dressfirst!!!!!

Von Mona Paulsen 2013-06-04 13:11:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tusen takk til JenJenHouse:-)

Jeg har fått min brudekjole og er super fornøyd. Den sitter akkurat slik den skal. Jeg bestilte etter mål og ikke standard størelse. Så jeg er kjempe glad og gleder meg nå til den store dagen. Bestilte også sko, slør og underskjørt. Alt helt perfekt. Love it:-)

Von Susanne Ljung 2013-03-09 00:52:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Got my dress today, it is as beautiful as the pictures. I ordered the dress with my measurements and it is fantastic. Even the length is perfect with the shoes on. I am very positive and will buy more dresses from Jenjen House although I got the dress later than I wanted. Hint to those who ordering is to order 6 weeks before you have to have the dress (if you live in Sweden).

Many thanks JenjenHouse for a fantastic job with my dream wedding dress.

Von alba 2013-01-30 19:46:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

muy bonitos vestidos y a buen precio

Von Ruby 2012-12-19 20:55:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wedding dress came today!
im so happy to have it now. the dress is right like what i was expecting same like the picture. the dress is in a perfect size fit my body so good. i really love the embroideries and the detailed stuffs on the dress. im sure i will have the most beautiful wedding soon.
thanks a lot!

Von Florence 2012-12-12 19:26:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought this dress about three weeks earlier and it arrived today,just two days earlier than my expectation.I bought a petticoat for the match of it too.And it is so nice with it!!Thanks for your customer service's recommendation.Thanks a lot!!

Von breanne 2012-12-10 21:43:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was the first dress I ever purchased on your website. I loved it. I ordered true to size...and it fit just right. and the ivory is perfect

Von anna 2012-12-04 21:57:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you JenJenHouse
Hi, Anyone who might be concern about buying their wedding dress online. I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first as I really didn’t know anyone who had bought there dress online, and especially for a special occasion (your wedding) but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would highly recommend people to use this service, its cheap, quick and exactly what u order...SO HAPPY I've also bought my three bridesmaids dresses from this site. PERFECT !!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98