Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001267

Originalpreis: € 319.80  Ersparnis  € 106.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Evelyn 2012-08-09 04:06:54

Hi, is it possible to get a few pictures of the back of the dress and would it be possible to change the lace up to a zip with bottons down the centre of the back?

Thanks

Von Eimear Grennan 2012-07-25 08:55:13

Love the dress but need to see the back and in ivory if possiable and how long is the train before i order.

Von garcia 2012-07-18 04:35:34

Bonjour,
j avais choisis cette robe mais il semblerai que vous en ayez plus.
allez vous la commercialiser a nouveau?

Von Kimberley 2012-07-05 19:49:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Today I recieved my dress and it is AMAZING!!!! Thank you so much. I was so scared to order a wedding dress online but I am so glad I took the risk. I have saved hundreds of dollars and the dress is amazing. THANK YOU AGAIN. I will definetly be recommending this site to all my friends :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-06 04:25:50

Von Kimberley 2012-06-18 19:16:00

Hi could you please send me pictures of the back and train. Thank you :)

Von Anna 2012-06-08 23:45:09

Hello! I Like this dress very much. I have plumpy hips, so i think this style should do nice work for me:) I have several questions before i make an order.
1 Can you make the train shorter? I`m getting merried in autumn, this means rain and slush for Russia :)
2 Can i get back picture of this dress?
3 Do i need any petticoat under this dress?

Von Tara 2012-06-06 08:11:21

hi can you please show me more pictures of the back of the dress. Thanks

Von Tara 2012-06-03 05:19:29

I would love this dress, but need to see the back first. Has any one any pictures?

Von Aggy 2012-05-13 11:10:03

Hello,

I'm interested in buying the dress but would like to receive some pictures of the back of the dress and the train.

Thanks,

Aggy

Von June 2012-02-10 20:42:47

Hello, I'm interested in buying this dress. Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress? If you have a picture of one made at by your company I'd like to see some of those pictures too. Thank you!

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98