Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #021002897

Originalpreis: € 264.84  Ersparnis  € 87.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emilee 2013-09-16 23:15:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Heey so I wore this to my year 12 formal, Got compliments all night I loved it ! at first I wasn't so sure when it first arrived but it grew on me and is my favourite dress
Royal Blue and custom measurements
thanks so much JenJen house!

pic1.jpeg

Von Jen Abid 2013-07-30 08:20:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was made perfectly with the measurements given and was received at home well before time. The packaging was very good as I was afraid the box may be torn. It's fits and looks exactly like the picture shown. My daughter is very happy with the fit and style. She is happy so I am happy.

Von Eva-Maria Welsch 2013-05-15 02:25:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid past super, ist super angefertigt, tolles Material ich bin rundum GLÜCKLICH
Das Kleid sieht im Orginal genauso aus wie auf dem Bild, ich hatte mir noch einen Reifrock dazu bestellt weil ich dachte Besser mal mitbestellen aber ist nicht nötig der Rock fällt toll wie auf dem Foto
Wo ich nur nicht mit gerechnet habe Zollgebühen (50€)

Von Dallis 2013-03-25 09:23:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in blue for my senior prom. I got it this morning, and I must say it is PERFECT! I absolutely love it! It came several days earlier then I was expecting it and I was thrilled when I got it. It fits perfectly, as I went with the custom measurements, and the shade of blue is magnificent. Thanks JenJen! :)

Von SUNG HEE LEE 2013-03-07 12:11:22

I gotta love the dress. It looks very pretty.
I love full dresses. It is very full without petticoat. Only thing I don't like is the beading.. it looks very cheap. Hopefully it looks ok on stage. I will use this website more often! Satisfied!! I gave you four stars because my dress was very delayed. But fast shipping once it's done! Thanks to the tailors!

Von ethan 2013-02-26 00:25:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

mon and dad bought this dress on your website for my Quinceanera party. al the guests spoke highly of it. i was really happy. this dress made my birthday more unforgettable. thank you!

Von ellis 2013-02-25 22:25:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

mon and dad bought this dress for my Quinceanera party. everyone who attended my birthday party all said it looked gorgeous on me. i am really happy. this dress made my birthday more unforgettable. Thank you!

Von Beatrice 2012-12-24 00:24:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is used to a ball. many friends and family are invited to the ball. It is an important thing to me. i order the dress in custom size and in color pink. the color is beautiful and the beadings on the dress make it more beautiful. good dress.

Von amber 2012-12-23 00:01:16

Got it in the black. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a third one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site. You customer service is supper good.

Von Yvette 2012-12-21 00:50:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is elegant and of course wonderful, and i like the full skirt very much. my mother bought me this dress, and she likes this dress as well , when i first put on the dress, my mum was stunned , she and i never thought with such low price can get this nice dress

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51