Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Taft Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Kathedrale Schleppe Taft Organza Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #002001224

Originalpreis: € 383.76  Ersparnis  € 156.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von DINAH DEENE 2012-07-04 21:08:06

HI! I JUST PURCHASE THIS BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GOWN, AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW CAN I CHANGE THE HEIGHT AND THE HOLLOW TO FLOOR IN THE ORDER. ITS ABOUT 7 INCH SHORTER.. PLEASEEEEEE HELPPP ME BEFORE THEY SHIP THE DRESS.

Von Julia 2011-09-16 02:42:05

hi there,

Just like other people, I'm wondering if you have pictures of this dress. If you have them now, could you please email me the pictures of this dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 02:53:55

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Val 2011-08-24 13:38:41

How long it will take to make the dress and delivery all together? So do you do them in standart UK sizes? I am size 6-8 but I would go for safe as size 8.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-24 22:01:00

Hi Val,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally ,we need 20-25 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.
As for the size ,we have our own size chart ,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=2



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lexi 2011-08-16 12:30:17

Also i wanted to see if you guys can put a modest sleeve on it and how much would it be?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-16 22:28:02

Hi Lexi,

As the style of this dress is fixed ,it is hard for us to add sleeves to it . We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Lexi 2011-08-16 12:29:45

just wanted to know if you guys have any picture of the right side to this dress. Is there any beadings on it? Please let me know.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-16 22:24:14

Hi Lexi,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress does come with beadings on it . As this dress is a new arrival we don't have other pictures of the dress now.
Hope you can understand.



Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98