Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Tüll Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #021002898

Originalpreis: € 263.84  Ersparnis  € 107.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 155.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rosa Ramirez 2012-12-15 10:40:39

I really liked this dress for my daughter's sweet 15. She looked like a princess everyone was left agape. I recommend it because it is very nice and affordable.

pic1.jpg

Von Beatrice 2012-12-19 21:10:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my dress came today! im very satisfied with it.
i have a performance soon and im glad that i have a proper dress for the show. the dress fit me very well and i ordered the dress in ivory. it look quite good. the price is very low. this order is proved to be a good one. and surely i will buy your dress again next time when im in need.
thank you for the beautiful dress!

Von Jane 2012-12-12 22:55:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in pink. It was shipped on time and very well packed. Really well made.Length is just right for me with 5-6cm high heel shoes.I was not disapponinted! The dress was well made and fit perfectly!

Von Sophia 2012-12-12 22:29:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

they were true to size and the fabric was so beautiful and nice and comfortable. it is the most suitable dress for my quinceanera party

Von joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

Von Linda 2012-11-10 01:10:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is high quality and it came promptly and fits perfectly. The color (burgundy) was even more beautiful in real life. I can't wait to wear it to my performance next week.

Von dianna 2012-09-11 21:04:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The only thing I was unhappy about was the Satin underskirt was pulled up on the sides which formed a sort of apron. The tulle covers it but I think it would have been prettier if it was straight from the waist. The dress is exactly like the picture even to the side that does not have sequins. I didn't notice this when I ordered it. The dress fit perfect, it did not need to be altered.
Shipping was so fast, if you need to change something it won't happen. Get your order right the first time. We ordered it in white. My grand-daughter looks beautiful. I definitely will order from this company again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-12 03:13:07

Von EDJAM Clarissa 2012-07-25 22:26:24

Bonjour,

Je souhaiterais savoir les descriptions des tailles des robes car ne compren pas pouvez-vous me dire pour la taille 50 le quel je devrait sélectionnées?

Merci de votre attention.

Bien Cordialement.
EDJAM Clarissa

Von Jaynee-Lee O'Donoghue 2012-07-13 00:52:58

I just received my dress and I'm in love!! Thank you sooo very much! Will definitely be telling friends and family and just about everyone about this website and will definitely be buying more from you!

Von Stefanie 2012-07-09 22:56:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe heute mein Traumkleid erhalten, worauf ich schon seit der Bestellung voller Erwartung gewartet habe. Und ich kann wirklich nur eins sagen:" Ich bin total Happy."
Es sieht noch viel besser als auf den Bildern aus. Nun warte ich voller Spannung auf meinen Geburtstag in meinem Traumkleid.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51