Duchesse-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert Pailletten #002011730

Originalpreis: € 334.80  Ersparnis  € 87.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von merrique 2015-09-20 23:27:38

Ho preso il vestito con le misure personalizzate, e sembra proprio cucito addosso! Sono pienamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto, e non ho dubbi di lasciare tutti di stucco, sabato prossimo. Grazie mille!

Von Jamie 2015-07-12 12:31:37

I am very happy with my purchase! It arrived approximately 8 days after I submitted the order. The only disappointing part was that I have to have it altered a little after choosing the option to have it tailored to me. Just a little big in the busy area. Other than that everything is fine

Von melissadavis2013 2013-12-13 07:44:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress and soon I will be ordering the girls dresses that are walking in my wedding

Von Karey Stensrud 2013-07-16 11:40:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very HAPPY with the dress, had to do alterations as it was too big in the breast area. I also asked if I could get the train/bustle so it would attach to the dress and that was never done, so I am having that done when I get the alterations done. I paid extra for the custom sizing so I was a little disappointed when I had to get the alterations done. I read in the many of the reviews and all where saying "great fit like a T" "custom sizing wonderful" so that's why I paid for the custom sizing so I was disappointed in that.
Over all the dress is beautiful and can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in my bridesmaids color dresses royal blue and sliver and I am very pleased with the it. Can't wait to wear the DRESS IT"S BEAUTIFUL!!

Very Happy, Thanks!!

Von Yvette 2013-06-24 00:37:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i chose this dress in white with red sash. the color is perfect. it suits me well. i believe i will be the most beautiful bride in the whole world. thanks for your beautiful dress. i am satisfied with it

Von Margaret 2013-06-24 00:07:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It arrived so quickly. I have just got it today. And it is in perfect condition. It is the same as the picture shows. And it fits me very well. I love it. Thank you very much.

Von Rebecca 2013-06-23 01:51:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and was impressed with the quality and construction. The price was fantastic. I thank the skilled people that sew and hand make such a beautiful dress on my wedding day.

Von Linda 2013-06-21 02:08:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is with lace up. it is easy to adjust the size. thanks for your kind and useful suggestions. i really enjoy shopping on your website. this dress is beautiful.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98