Duchesse-Linie Schulterfrei Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Schulterfrei Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002001435

Originalpreis: € 335.79  Ersparnis  € 171.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 163.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ava Dortch 2012-08-13 12:58:59

Can you send me pics of this gown already made

Von Monika 2012-06-29 16:37:50

Hi, could you send me more pictures of that dress after been made so I can zoom it and look more closer.
Could you send it to my e-mail [email protected]

Thank you
Monika Grabowska

Von SaraClausen 2012-06-09 12:12:04

Hi, what color is the dress on the attached pictures? Do you have more pictures in the possible colors (champagne, ivory and white?) Thank you!

Von Emma 2012-01-28 11:31:42

Can you please send me some pictures in white, is it possible to send some picture of this dress without the train?

Von Lina 2011-10-09 15:54:30

I would love to order this dress for my wedding that's coming up soon, but am worried about the shipping details and timing. Can you send me pictures of this dress in white?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 19:09:18

Hi Lina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we need at least 15 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to send it out .Please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Deborah 2011-10-03 06:03:30

Hi,

Can this dress be made in other material and without the chapel train.

Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 00:48:55

Hi Deborah,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make the dress without a train, Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.But ,the material of it cannot be changed . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Allison 2011-09-06 00:48:38

My GORGEOUS wedding dress arrived as promised! I Really Appreciate your hard word and I will recommend your services to all my future brides. Nice design and low price really leaves me a deep impression.

Von jane 2011-07-29 06:21:30

i would love this dress for my wedding, could you please send me a a picture in both iv ory and champagne, size 12

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-29 22:26:38

Hi Jane,

Please check the attachment for the pictures of this dress in Ivory,size 14. Sorry, we do not have pictures of this dress in both iv ory and champagne, size 12 for the moment,

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von adele 2011-06-22 09:18:24

i would love this dress for my wedding but i am unsure if i would need to buy an under skirt with it what would you advise and would you be able to email me a picture of this dress in white.thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-22 20:48:50

Hi adele,

You don't need an underskirt for the dress. We have sent the pictures to you.

Von Gillian Brewer 2011-06-06 03:50:02

Hi i have ordered this dress for my wedding. I am a size 12 but sometimes a 14, i have ordered this dress in a 14 was this the right decision and what should i do if it is far too big? thank you in advance

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-07 04:15:19

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98