Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #002000650

Originalpreis: € 428.73  Ersparnis  € 188.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 239.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rosa Rincon 2012-08-14 13:00:18

Hola buenas tardes, estoy interesada en este vestido pero queria saber si lo compro hoy en cuanto tiempo estaria llegando a mi casa si pido el envio estandar? y en cuanto tiempo estaria llegando si pido el envio super ahorro?

Von Ben Faithy Fruean 2012-08-10 21:46:22

Hi there, just wondering if you can please send me more photos of this dress. I would like to place an order for it as soon as i hear from you. My wedding is in 3months time and would like to order now.

Thanks

Von Michelle Clarke 2012-07-04 02:47:55

can you please send me picture of this dress that you have made in ivory? thank you

Von farnaz 2011-09-26 23:34:08

Hi , Ilike this drest . Is it s very much , and at present I want to know the exact color of ivory or champange or white ? As I can not understant it from the picture .
I am waiting for your reply , till I can decided soon .
Thank you !

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 01:41:43

Hi Farnaz,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to White and ivory. I would like to attach some  pictures of the dress in White and ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jessica 2011-09-14 10:00:27

I am interrested in this dress and a few others...would you have any more pictures of this dress that you have made before? Thank you!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 22:38:45

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von franci 2011-09-06 09:35:31

I love this dress can you please email me pictures of this dress that you have made?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 23:43:53

Hi Franci,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98