Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen #002006373

Originalpreis: € 449.73  Ersparnis  € 211.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 237.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dody 2013-04-28 20:00:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived and the other with 6 pieces on time was wonderful and beautiful thank all employees

Von Bonnie Lehmann 2012-12-21 23:09:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr geehrtes jenjenhouse-Team, herzlichen Dank für die prompte Zustellung des wunderbaren Brautkleides. Ich habe viele Komplimente von unserer Bekannten bekommen. Vielen vielen Danke!!

Ein glückliches neues Jahr Ihnen allen.

Freundlich Grüß!

Bonnie Lehmann

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 23:12:56

Von Sandra 2012-12-21 22:45:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i like the model and the dress on her very much, there are so many flowers on the dress, i ordered the dress in pink, it is rather beautiful to see the dress with pink flowers, i chose the custom size and your dressmakers really make the right wedding dress for me, i was planed to receive the dress several days earlier in case of any alterations, now there is no need, i am so happy with this dress. good service,. indeed :))

Von Josiane 2012-12-19 20:56:15

It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The shapes, the fabric and the details like the beading are exactly as described on the website. The service is great. You are the number one in my mind.

Von cassie 2012-12-11 00:53:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you i was very happy to buy dress at your site. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. nice and thx for your hard work and nice again.

Von candice 2012-12-09 23:50:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The 5 stars is me hoping that it is a 5 star dress when I get it! I have been looking at this dress since I got engaged! I actually bought another dress from your website but I still come back and look at this dress all the time.

Von Chris 2012-12-06 23:32:52

Passt super und schaut auch so aus wie es abgebildet ist. An der Qualität gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Ich bin absolut zufrieden mit dem Kauf. Gern wieder :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 23:36:31

Von Poppy 2012-10-10 23:53:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot believe the quality of my wedding dress. I love it. I love it. I love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online but, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait for my wedding day. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. I am soooo happy. Thank you so much JenJenHouse.

Von Olga 2012-10-10 23:48:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. I received it today and NEEDED to comment. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. I ordered a petticoat for underneath, but as mentioned by another rater, it is not at all needed. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. The measurements I sent were apparently so accurate that absolutely no alterations will be needed. All in all, I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Be sure to take accurate measurements and custom order all the way.

Von salembier.patrick 2012-09-27 06:55:42

lovele very nice clients like thise!!!

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98