Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #002004515

Originalpreis: € 788.53  Ersparnis  € 445.74

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 342.78

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Альбина 2012-05-11 02:44:50

откуда эти платья и как можно заказать и можно ли примерять и если не подходит поменять?

Von huda 2014-05-25 13:27:44

I love this address very much and I ordered it with the pink color. It was very beautiful.
I recommend this website.

Von Elaine 2013-06-23 23:15:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress itself is more beautiful than what i thought, The satin and lace are in lovely quality , I’m very impressed with the outcome. I highly recommend this site!

Von Paige Nelson 2013-04-09 17:33:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress just arrived this afternoon (took 2 days total!) and it is absolutely gorgeous. The color is perfect (I got it in champagne) and the detailed beadwork really adds to the elegance of this dress. I got it custom made with my measurements and it fits me very well. The only thing that will need to be fixed is that the shoulder strap is just a bit too long so it falls down frequently. That is a very small alteration though so it doesn't bother me. I also had the dress made without a train so that I won't have to worry about bustling it when I dance. The length is perfect all the way around. I bought it with the petticoat that was recommended for the dress and it works very well to make the skirt big and full. I am very happy with this purchase, especially given that the price is so reasonable! My second choice dress (if this didn't work out... I mean ordering a dress online that you have never seen in person is scary so I had an dress picked out at a local dress store as well) was not nearly as beautiful and it was more than 4 times the price! I was also a bit of a pain for customer service in that I contacted them frequently with questions before buying the dress and then once it was ordered. They were very helpful, respectful, and quick with responses. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

Von Natasa 2012-12-22 00:06:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

gesternabend ist es angekommen. passt wie angenommen mit schöner Anfertigung :)

Dank für die Mühe und die schnelle bearbeitung, auch den nette Service!!!! Dank für mein Traumkleid so eine Hochwertige Quallität zu so einem Hammer Preis.

Ich habe Sie bereits weiter empfohlen

Liebe Grüße

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-22 00:12:08

Von Darlene 2012-12-19 21:09:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning!!It is so beautiful and with very good craft!!!!!I absolutely fell in love with this one and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!!!

Von Beata 2012-12-19 01:07:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

oh,a beautiful wedding dress. since there are only four colors the website provide, the dress is also beautiful. I ordered the dress in white. since we want to hold a traditional wedding. the dress is so so so nice. the lace and the flowers along the skirt , the special strap all make the dress perfect. LOVE THE DRESS. RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO YOU ALL.

Von Ina 2012-12-05 01:20:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received it this afternoon!! I love love love this dress! I couldn't believe it!!! It is perfect!! So beautiful!! I'm very happy!! The dress fit me like a glove. It is very beautiful and very good quality. I was surprised with the quality. Its very good. I love it very much.

Von dupont 2012-11-07 04:44:05

j aimerai bien voir la robe en couleur ivoire car quand je regarde on la voit seulement en champagne .merci

Von Rhicarr 2012-10-21 00:03:38

Hi, i love this wedding gown. I would like to ask what is the best petticoat for this dress. Thanks

 1 - 10 von 67 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98