Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Watteau-falte Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004224

Originalpreis: € 329.80  Ersparnis  € 89.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 239.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sarah 2012-01-28 23:37:01

Hi, have you any pictures of this dress yet? I'd love to see some if you do?
Thanks

Von maria 2011-12-04 00:33:32

que hermoso vestido m quede enamorada es lo q siempre sone pero la mentable mente no tengo esa cantidad de dinero para poder hacer mi sueno realidad....

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-04 23:40:46

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Von Kate 2011-09-29 04:47:30

Hi Can you please forward me some pictures of this dress in white . Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 03:01:26

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Jane 2011-09-02 00:16:20

I have received the dress and it looks PERFECT when I put it on. How can you make such beautiful dress!!! My bridesmaids are asking me to order the bridesmaid dresses from you too.

Von Pania Pene 2011-08-19 19:49:30

I love this dress, I am from New Zealand and getting married on the 01st october 11, if i ordered this dress would I get it in time?

This dress is STUNNING!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:28:38

Dear Pania,

Thanks for contacting us. We can deliver the dress to you on time if you shop with us soon and choose expedited or standard shipping.

For any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von terri-jane mcclenaghan 2011-08-17 06:45:43

Can this dress have beaded type straps?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 23:04:05

Hi Terri,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Could you kindly send us some pictures of the straps you mentioned?

Also I attached 1 picture of the beaded straps we had for your reference.

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98