Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Königliche Schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Königliche Schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert #002011490

Originalpreis: € 697.21  Ersparnis  € 348.61

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 348.61

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von zaharawolsynuk 2016-05-31 01:33:38

I am very happy with my dress arrived on time ... Amazing doesn't even begin to explain how beautiful this dress is .... I was a little scared at first as I couldn't find many reviews... I am so so happy thank you amor moda I am one happy bride to be I have recamended your company to a few friends who are getting married soon I highly recamend this store five stars is not enough I rate my dress at ten stars just amazing.


Von sandrinerive 2014-11-11 02:40:22

j'ai reçue ma robe marquise elle est superbe bravo a toute l'équipe qui a travaillée dessus est bravo pour la rapiditée environs deux semaines!merci

Von adpruden 2014-05-12 13:59:25

The dress is gorgeous but I did not know that it was going to have sequins and I can also see the thread where you sowed it on the sweetheart neckline. You would think that you could of put jewels or the sequins over it so you couldnt see it. I will have to do it myself to see if I can cover it up. Other than that the dress got here in a good amount of time.

Von bonnefondka 2013-11-27 10:17:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Totalement satisfaite et ravie de ma robe. Elle est magnifique, parfaitement coupée et taillée. Tissu de très bonne qualité avec une tenue idéale. Très contente d'avoir succombée à mon envie, pour cette robe de princesse. Merci à vous pour vos conseils et la rapidité de réception.

Von June 2013-06-21 02:10:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i ordered this dress in the color burgundy. the color is the same as the picture shows. i am really satisfied with it. thanks for your good dress and kind help. the color is nice

Von Habibe 2013-06-18 21:02:02

I absolutely loved my dress! I had alterations done - having a lace up back and also having the corset more higher to stop my chest popping out. I was worried but everything was perfect! I could go so far as to say the dress looked better on me :) Thank you JJ!

Von Queen 2013-04-27 00:53:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My name is Queen, and the dress absolutely makes me like a queen. all of my guests said how beautiful you are, how gorgeous you are, how great you are. Hahaha, i am the most beautiful bride when wearing this dress. thank you all of your stuff.

Von Linda 2013-04-24 02:35:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was shocked by it beauty and luxury when I see it in my house. The shape, color beading and train are more than perfect. People say I look amazing in it. And I totally agree with that. Thank you guys for your effort.

Von bebsy 2013-03-26 12:32:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just got the dress today and im very happy and satisfied with it.Thank You and will definitely order again on my neices special occassion.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82