Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000254

Originalpreis: € 267.83  Ersparnis  € 93.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 173.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von winnie 2012-09-11 15:50:29

hi can i pls see some more phoyos of this dress. the close up of the top part and the back as well. Many thank!

Von karen 2012-08-29 04:30:40

hi could you please send clothes ups of this in white cant see the top well

Von Ximena 2012-05-27 10:49:04

Los vestidos son hermosos solo quisiera decirles que dederia estar el numero de telefono para contactar con ustedes ya que eso nos da mas seguridad a las personas que estamos al otro lado del mundo gracias

Von SARA 2011-11-09 11:35:04

Buenas tardes
Me gustaría saber cómo trabajais para poder compraros este vestido, me ha parecido precioso. Quería saber si es de calidad el tejido. Y cómo se haría el pago.
Estoy muy interesada. Muchas gracias.
Un saludo

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 00:49:22

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 

1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.

2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".

3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".

4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.

 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Kathryn 2011-09-15 20:01:17

Hello,

Would you be able to make this dress with straps? My mother-in law to be is adamant that my dress has straps. I would like a scoop neck, but I can not find any dresses that are A-line that have a scoop neck.
If its possible, would it cost more?

Thank you for your help :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 22:22:30

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link to find dresses with scoop neckline:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wedding-dresses-c2/scoop-neck_p8i48/. For this dress ,we cannot make it that way since the style of it is fixed. Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Deborah 2011-08-14 07:09:54

On the specs it says the back is lace up, can you get it like that?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-14 23:54:36

Hi Deborah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course , we can make it with lace up .We always make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.


Please kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


Von Kaylee 2011-08-12 03:24:47

Hi do you have a picture of this dress in white and closer detail of the dress its self as the pictures are too small to zoom in on
Kind regards
Kaylee

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-13 01:05:43

Hi Kaylee,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

We are sorry but we don't have pictures of the dress now because it is a new arrival of our company.


Please kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jessica 2011-05-09 09:05:40

Does this dress come with buttons or snaps to bustle it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-24 01:40:53

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98