Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000268

65% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 872.47  Ersparnis  € 548.17

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 324.30

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von patricia 2012-01-18 14:59:37

hola queria saber si este vestido el encaje brilla y si en ves de cremallera puede ser cordones espero me respondan gracias

Von Zakir Dadabkov 2011-07-14 01:59:29

The wedding dress I purchased 1 month ago was magnificent. It was well made and of fine quality. It fit me very well and only a little adjustment was necessary.
JenJenHouse is truly value for money and can relied upon when you need something special for that special day. Thank you.

Von Ashley 2011-05-18 17:10:07

What color is the dress that is pictured? I can't quite tell.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-19 00:32:20

Von Tracie 2011-05-03 16:24:20

I ordered this dress from JenJenHouse the first week of April, and I just recieved it in the mail as promised today. It looks amazing. It has both a built in bra and boning. The zipper, beading, lace, and buttons are all of excellent quality. The material looks great, no pulls, and exactly what the site claimed it would be, taffata and organza. Any prehaps most surprising, I ordered the dress in a custom fit and it's prefect. I don't require any alterations at all. I have never ordered a dress offline before and I was a bit leerly on this one, but since it was so cheap I decided to try it anyways and I couldn't be happier.

I'm definitly going to be ordered my bridesmaid's dresses here as well.\

If anyone would like to see a picture of my gown I'd be happy to send it too you via email, [email protected]

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-03 20:00:56

Von Tracie 2011-03-23 17:01:53

Does this dress have a built in bra or boning? Also is is possible to order (and pay for) extra fabic so that I can have fashion my own sleeves at a later day?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-23 19:51:22

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98