Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Duchesse-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen #002000680

Originalpreis: € 381.76  Ersparnis  € 155.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 225.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ruby 2013-01-03 00:03:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

He recivido este hermoso vestido hoy llegue ami casa alas 7pm y primero hice una horacion pidiendole a Dios que no me fuera a decepcionar el vestido que vestire ese gran dia en mi boda, y cual va siendo mi sorpresa! Encontre dentro de esa caja un hermoso vestido que no miento luce mas hermoso que aqui en linea lo encargue talla 6 y sin alteraciones me quedo perfectamente bien me sentia preocupada por que es la primera vez que ago compras con jenjenhouse pero mi pedido me llego en 10 dias a san jose ca, me siento super feliz GRACIAS por el servicio y responsabilidad que tienen para con sus clientes jenjen house ,, todo lo que encargue me llego en perfectas condiciones mi boda es en 24 dias deues de hoy que bien poder comprar con ustedes Gracias!

Von Rita 2012-12-06 23:42:51

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect, I custom ordered the size using the on-line video. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the dress.you have given me so many good suggestions.

Von milm 2012-11-30 00:32:44

The taffeta is good quality, the beading is beautiful. I am very, very happy with this purchase. People are surprised when i tell them that a dress this perfect cost under $300! i will be your royal consumer.Thanks soooooo much!

Von Vanessa 2012-11-29 21:57:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hey i just had a very successful wedding. this is amazing. The dress was totally beyond what i was expecting. great design great fabric everything was great. i was like a princess in this dress. ^^

Von mary hernandez 2012-11-01 21:31:58

quiero este vestido por favor diganme en k tiempo lo hacen y el costo k va tener, me lo mandarian a mexico. y si me dan alguna cuenta para hacer el pago. gracias

Von Jasmine 2012-10-27 22:59:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

FINALLY i received the dress i tried it and its gorgeous just like on ur site. the only problem is the size is a bit bigger but i could take care of that myself. thank you for the beautiful dress.

Von Odelette 2012-10-10 22:38:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress has just arrived and it is beautiful! I can't believe the quality of the fabric and the craftsmanship in the detail! Far too long but that is easily fixed. Thank you so much.

Von Melissa 2012-10-10 22:37:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Von Marioly Saavedra Soliz 2012-09-11 12:08:38

estan wuapisimo los vestido

Von Ingelise Christiansen 2012-08-06 13:34:27

Hi
I just want equal say that I received my beautiful wedding dress today, a day before the first date could be here. http://www.jenjenhouse.com/da/Brudekjoler-c2/Chapel-sl% C3% A6b_p18i53/Sweetheart_p8i10/Taft_p37i42 /
As is the dress I bought and it fits just as it should and it is so beautiful. Seems it's more beautiful than the picture. So many thanks to jenjen house and the nice seamstress who made my dress so I am going to look like a princess on my wedding day <3
love from the happy buyer from Denmark

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98